Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Stuart Warburton (07795 484157)
Nominated Players: Stuart Warburton, Ian Parsons, David Lonsdale, Alex Mason

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Goostrey B 0.5 - 7.5 Congleton F
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Dave Nolan
Roger Rushton
Alex Mason
Mike Dale
Stu Warburton
Ian Parsons

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Winsford C 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton F
Ste Harris
Bill Lawrie
Alex Toomey
Ryan Penn
Dave Lonsdale
James Clemens
Alex Mason
Mike Dale

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton G 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton F
Rob McNinch
Bob Edmunds
John Field
John Cockell
Alex Mason
Mike Dale
Ian Parsons
Dave Lonsdale

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel C
Alex Mason
James Clemens
Jim Worthington
Stu Warburton
Oliver Beswick
Mike Lea
Mike Field
Joe Rowland

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager B
Alex Mason
Nick Wilkins
Ian Parsons
Dave Lonsdale
D Parkinson
P Ingram
C Young
G Mythen

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton F
David Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Mick Baker
Tony Taylor
Dave Lonsdale
James Clements
Mike Dale
Alex Mason

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey B
Alex Mason
James Clemens
Jim Worthington
Stu Warburton
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Marshall
Roger Rushton
Mike Wormold

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford C
Ian Parsons
James Clemens
Dave Lonsdale
Mike Dale
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack
No Player 3
No Player 4

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton G
Alex Mason
Nick Wilkins
Dave Lonsdale
Ian Parsons
James Clemens
Tony Phillips
John Doe
Bob Edmonds

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton F
Marc Harney
Mike Field
Mike Lea
Neil Rankine
Alex Mason
James Clements
Nick Wilkins
Stu Warburton

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Congleton F

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Nantwich E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Alsager B 10 9 1 0 62.0 19
Holmes Chapel C 10 7 1 2 27.0 15
Winsford C 11 6 2 3 16.0 14
Nantwich E 10 5 1 4 8.0 11
Congleton F 10 4 1 5 9.0 9
Congleton G 10 1 0 9 -57.0 2
Goostrey B 11 1 0 10 -65.0 2