Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Stuart Warburton (07795 484157)
Nominated Players: Stuart Warburton, James Clemens, Richard Shipton, Lesley Malgas

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton F - Congleton G

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Cuddington D - Congleton F

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Nantwich E

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Hartford F

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Goostrey B

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Congleton F

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Congleton F

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Cuddington D

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton F

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford F - Congleton F

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Congleton F

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Bunbury

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly