Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: John Doe ( 07860 907484)
Nominated Players: Stuart Warburton, Ian Parsons, David Lonsdale, Alex Mason

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Goostrey B - Congleton F

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Winsford C - Congleton F

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton G - Congleton F

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Alsager B

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton F

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Goostrey B

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Winsford C

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Congleton G

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton F

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Congleton F

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Nantwich E

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly