Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: John Doe (07860 907484)

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Congleton E 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton F
Ian Collins
Kevin Hughes
Martin Wilson
Richard Shipton
Nick Wilkins
Rob McNinch
David Lonsdale
James Clemens

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Congleton F 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey B
Stuart Warburton
Bryn Williams
Nick Wilkins
Sam Hitchen
Dave Nolan
Carl Newton
Roger Rushton
Mike Wormald

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton F
Mike Lea
Paddy Gallway
Oliver Beswick
Tom Beswick
Stuart Warburton
Ian Parsons
Dave Lonsdale
Rob Hadley

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton F 4.5 - 3.5 Wistaston C
Bryn Williams
Rob Hadley
Rob McNinch
James Clemens
Bill Heath
Arvind Kumar
Richard Goodwin
Geoff Sandberg

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton F 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington D
James Clemens
Bryn Williams
Ian Parsons
Stuart Warburton
Simon Rowland
Simon Hilton
Mike Linsell
Graham Finnigan

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Acton Bridge B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton F
P Richards
D Richards
C Price
D Coppock
J Clemens
R McNinch
I Parsons
R Hadley

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton F 4.5 - 3.5 Winsford D
D Lonsdale
I Parsons
N Wilkins
R McNinch
S Harris
A Toomey
C Penn
R Penn

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton F 0.5 - 7.5 Congleton E
B Williams
J Clemens
N Wilkins
R Hadley
I Collins
K Hughes
M Wilson
R Shipton

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Goostrey B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton F
Andrew Brierley
Dave Nolan
Mike Wormald
Mike Marshall
Bryn Williams
James Clemens
Nick Wilkins
Rob McNich

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton F 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel C
Dave Lonsdale
Rob Hadley
John Field
Stu Warburton
Alan Sheen
Mike Lea
Tom Beswick
Tom McIlreen

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston C 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton F
Bill Heath
Arvind Kumar
Eric James
Ben Reinhardt
S Warburton
Ian Parsons
Dave Lonsdale
James Clemens

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington D 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton F
Simon Hilton
Simon Rowlands
Mike Linsell
Graham Finnigan
David Lonsdale
Alex Mason
John Field
Ian Parsons

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton F 3.0 - 5.0 Acton Bridge B
John Field
Rob Hadley
Rob McNinch
Alex Mason
P Richards
T Fowler
D Richards
M Maiken

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Winsford D 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton F
Alex Toomey
Ste Harris
Ryan Penn
Lewis Penn
Dave Lonsdale
Nick Wilkins
Stu Warburton
Ian Parsons

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington D 14 13 1 0 67.0 27
Congleton E 14 10 1 3 57.0 21
Congleton F 14 7 2 5 1.0 16
Wistaston C 13 6 2 5 7.0 14
Holmes Chapel C 14 4 2 8 -11.0 10
Winsford D 14 4 2 8 -29.0 10
Goostrey B 14 3 2 9 -26.0 8
Acton Bridge B 13 1 2 10 -66.0 4