Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Dave Preedy (07930 223171)

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich E 5.5 - 2.5 Holmes Chapel C
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Mick Baker
Andy Wallace
Alan Sheen
Mike Lea
Mark Hankey
Neil Rankin

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich E 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey B
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Mick Baker
Paul Couborough
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Dave Nolan
Mike Marshall

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford C 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich E
Steve McCormack
Mark Barton
Ste Harris
Gary Foster
Dave Preedy
Mike Jones
Mick Baker
Andy Wallace

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 7.0 - 1.0 Nantwich E
P.Ingram
S.Barre
C.Young
G.Mythen
D.Preedy
N.Gaulton
A.Wallace
P.Couborough

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton G 1.0 - 7.0 Nantwich E
Rob McNinch
James Clements
John Cockell
Charles Booth
Stuart Banks
Tony Taylor
Dave Preedy
Andy Wallace

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton F
David Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Mick Baker
Tony Taylor
Dave Lonsdale
James Clements
Mike Dale
Alex Mason

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich E
Oliver Beswick
Mike Field
Mike Lea
Mark Harney
Dave Preedy
Phil Vaughan
Mick Baker
Paul Couborough

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich E
Roger Rushton
Charles Kelly






Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E 3.0 - 5.0 Winsford C
Dave Preedy
Phil Vaughan
Mick Baker
Paul Couborough
Steve McCormack
Bill Lawrie
Steve Harris
D.Clark

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E 1.0 - 7.0 Alsager B
Colin Laughlin
Tony Taylor
Mick Baker
Paul Couborough
G.Mythen
C.Young
A.Smedley
M.Rice

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton G

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Nantwich E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Alsager B 10 9 1 0 62.0 19
Holmes Chapel C 10 7 1 2 27.0 15
Winsford C 11 6 2 3 16.0 14
Nantwich E 10 5 1 4 8.0 11
Congleton F 10 4 1 5 9.0 9
Congleton G 10 1 0 9 -57.0 2
Goostrey B 11 1 0 10 -65.0 2