Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Dave Preedy (07930 223171)

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich E - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich E - Goostrey B

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford C - Nantwich E

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Nantwich E

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton G - Nantwich E

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton F

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Nantwich E

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Nantwich E

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Winsford C

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Alsager B

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton G

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Nantwich E

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly