Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Bob Edmunds (07401 807318)

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton F - Congleton G

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton G

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Hartford F

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Congleton G

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Bunbury

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Congleton G

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Congleton F

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Nantwich E

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford F - Congleton G

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Goostrey B

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Congleton G

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Cuddington D

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly