Team Details

Mens Division 3 Winsford - Ste Harris ()

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Thursday 6th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager B
Mark Abbiss
Chris Mayoh
Stephen McCormack
Ste Harris
Dave Parkinson
Ian Craig
Phil Davis
Dan Drummond

Week 2

Thursday 13th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Cuddington C 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford
Dinny Davies
Ross Mather
Mike Cocker
Dom Kay
Mark Abbiss
Ste Harris
Ste McCormack
Ryan Wilkinson

Week 3

Thursday 20th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton D
Ste Harris
Steve McCormack
Ryan Wilkinson
Mark Barton
Joe Buckley
Luke Coltman
Andy Pickerill
Ian Collins

Week 4

Thursday 27th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford 0.5 - 7.5 Nantwich B
Ste Harris
Stephen McCormack
Mark Abbiss
Dan Clarke
Paul King
Kevin Everett
David Witt
Ian Young

Week 5

Thursday 3rd June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Holmes Chapel A 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford
Dave Richmond
Patrick Galloway
John Dale
John Barrett
Steve Harris
Steve McCommack
Mark Abbiss
Chris Mundy

Week 6

Thursday 10th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Nantwich C 2.5 - 5.5 Winsford
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
Andy Gilhoole
John Proudlove
Mark Abbiss
Chris Mayoh
Stephen Mccormack
Ste Harris

Week 7

Tuesday 15th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Holmes Chapel B 6.5 - 1.5 Winsford
Tony Vickers
Oliver Beswick
Tim Wellington
Michael Field
Chris Mayoh
Mark Abbiss
Ste Harris
Alex ?

Week 8

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Alsager B - Winsford

Week 9

Thursday 1st July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford - Cuddington C

Week 10

Tuesday 6th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Congleton D - Winsford

Week 11

Tuesday 13th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Nantwich B - Winsford

Week 12

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford - Holmes Chapel A

Week 13

Thursday 29th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford - Nantwich C

Week 14

Thursday 5th August 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford - Holmes Chapel B