Team Details

Mens Division 4 Winsford - Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)
Winter Winsford - Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)
Spring Winsford - Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Winsford 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington D
M Abbiss
R Hardiman
S Harris
S Mccormack
M Williams
S Rowland
I Pemberton
S Hilton

Week 2

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Winsford 7.0 - 1.0 Wistaston B
M Abbiss
R Hardiman
S Mccormack
M Stoilov
B Reinhardt
J Lloyd
K Gill
R Broughton

Week 3

Thursday 5th May 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Nantwich C 6.5 - 1.5 Winsford
Martyn Barker
Andy Gillhooly
Fraser Warburton
Euan Merrin
Steve Mcormack
Eddie Griffith
Mark Abbiss
Steve Harris

Week 4

Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Nantwich D 3.5 - 4.5 Winsford
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
John Proudlove
Mick Baker
Steve Harris
Martin Stocoiv
Mark Abiss
Rob Hardiman

Week 5

Tuesday 17th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Congleton F 1.5 - 6.5 Winsford
Kevin Hughes
Drew Medley
Rob McNinch
Gary Mullins
Marc Abbiss
Rob Hardiman
Steve McCormack
Steve Harris

Week 6

Tuesday 24th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford F
M Abbiss
R Hardiman
C Mayoh
S Harris
D Manfredi
M Goodman
S Ace
C Abbott

Week 9

Tuesday 14th June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Cuddington D 6.5 - 1.5 Winsford
Simon Hilton
Marcus Williams
Bob Floyd
Dom Kay
Rob Hardman
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack
Martin Johnson

Week 10

Tuesday 21st June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 5.0 - 3.0 Winsford
Ben Reinhardt
M.Speake
Andy Good
John LLoyd
R.Hardiman
M.Abbis
S.McCormack
B.Lawrie

Week 11

Thursday 30th June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 4.5 - 3.5 Nantwich C
M Abbiss
R Hardiman
S Mccormack
S Harris
A Gilhooley
F Warburton
J Cornish
E Merrin

Week 12

Tuesday 5th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich D
M Abbiss
R Hardiman
S Harris
S Mccormack
N Gaulton
D Preedy
J Moreton
J Proudlove

Week 13

Tuesday 12th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford - Congleton F

Week 14

Thursday 21st July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Hartford F - Winsford