Team Details

Bunbury - Sean Everton (07770 645267)
Congleton G - John Newton (07769 903337)
Cuddington E - Bob Floyd (07969 185839)
Bob Floyd, Steve Jones, Nick Lyon, Peter Richards
Cuddington F - Ian Miller (07730 284701)
Goostrey A - Willie Dudgeon (07812 681636)
Holmes Chapel C - Marc Harney (07764 237299)
Nantwich E - David Preedy (07930 223171)

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel C 5 5 0 0 26.0 10
Cuddington E 5 4 0 1 19.0 8
Cuddington F 5 2 1 2 -2.0 5
Goostrey A 4 1 2 1 -5.0 4
Nantwich E 5 1 1 3 -12.0 3
Congleton G 5 1 0 4 -12.0 2
Bunbury 3 0 0 3 -14.0 0

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - 18:00

Cuddington F 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington E
Ian Miller
Andrew Hilton
Mike Linsell
Graham Finnigan
Bob Floyd
Peter Richards
Dominic Kay
Steve Jones
Congleton G 2.5 - 5.5 Goostrey A
Dave Lonsdale
Martin Wilson
Phil Lawton
Stuart Warburton
Jonathan South
Mike Wormald
Mike Saxton
Willy Dudgeon

Thursday 21st April 2022 - 18:00

Nantwich E 1.5 - 6.5 Holmes Chapel C
Clive Copeman
Paul Couborough
Peter Duranti
Phil Vaughan
Pete Clack
Graham Povey
Neil Rankine
Dave Rovira

Week 2

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - 18:00

Cuddington F 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich E
Ian Miller
Andrew Hilton
Mike Linsell
Graham Finnigan
Mick Baker
Tony Taylor
Steve Marsh
Peter Duranti

Thursday 28th April 2022 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel C 8.0 - 0.0 Bunbury
Marc Harney
Peter Clack
Neil Rankine
Graham Povey
Rod France
Mark Syred
Sean Everton
Jim Simpson
Cuddington E 7.5 - 0.5 Congleton G
Bob Floyd
Dom Kay
Steve Jones
Graham Finnegan
Mervyn Sara
Dave Lonsdale
John Newton
Phil Lawton

Week 3

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - 18:00

Goostrey A 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington F
Mike Saxton
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Chris Jackson
I Miller
M France
M Linsell
A Hilton
Bunbury 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton G
Sean Everton
Alex Morrisroe
Rod France
Tim Hayward
John Newton
Sam Rigg
Mervyn Sara
Dave Lonsdale

Thursday 5th May 2022 - 18:00

Cuddington E 2.5 - 5.5 Holmes Chapel C
N.Lyon
PRichards
GFinnegan
MPetch
Pkirby
SBeattie
MHarney
DRovira

Week 4

Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 18:30

Bunbury 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington E
Alex Morrisroe
Mark Syred
Rod France
Sean Everton
Graham Finnigan
Matt Petch
Andrew Hilton
Peter Richards

Thursday 12th May 2022 - 18:30

Cuddington F 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton G
Ian Miller
Matt France
Andrew Hilton
Matt Petch
John Newton
Nick Wilkins
Stuart Warburton
Dave Lonsdale
Nantwich E 4.0 - 4.0 Goostrey A
Dave Preedy
Steve Marsh
Paul Couborough
Mick Baker
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Saxton
Mike Wormald
Chris Jackson

Week 5

Tuesday 17th May 2022 - 18:30

Congleton G 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich E
Ray Masson
Phil Lawton
Merv Sara
Stuart Warburton
Steve Marsh
Martin Steadman
Mick Baker
Tony Taylor

Thursday 19th May 2022 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington F
Marc Harney
Stuart Beattie
Peter Clack
Dave Rovira
Mike Linsel
Graham Finnigan
Ian Miller
Matt France
Goostrey A - Bunbury

Week 6

Tuesday 24th May 2022 - 18:30

Bunbury - Cuddington F
Cuddington E 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich E
Bob Floyd
Nick Lyon
Steve Jones
Peter Richards
Tony Taylor
Peter Duranti
Clive Robb
Keith

Thursday 26th May 2022 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Marc Harney
Graham Povey
Peter Kirby
Neil Rankine
Mike Wormald
Chris Jackson
Mike Saxton
Paul Kemsley

Week 7

Tuesday 31st May 2022 - 18:30

Congleton G - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Cuddington E
Nantwich E - Bunbury

Week 9

Tuesday 14th June 2022 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Congleton G

Thursday 16th June 2022 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Nantwich E
Cuddington E - Cuddington F

Week 10

Tuesday 21st June 2022 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Cuddington F

Thursday 23rd June 2022 - 18:30

Bunbury - Holmes Chapel C
Congleton G - Cuddington E

Week 11

Tuesday 28th June 2022 - 18:30

Congleton G - Bunbury

Thursday 30th June 2022 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington E
Cuddington F - Goostrey A

Week 12

Tuesday 5th July 2022 - 18:30

Cuddington E - Bunbury

Thursday 7th July 2022 - 18:30

Congleton G - Cuddington F
Goostrey A - Nantwich E

Week 13

Tuesday 12th July 2022 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton G
Cuddington F - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 14th July 2022 - 18:30

Bunbury - Goostrey A

Week 14

Tuesday 19th July 2022 - 18:30

Cuddington F - Bunbury
Nantwich E - Cuddington E

Thursday 21st July 2022 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Holmes Chapel C

Week 15

Tuesday 26th July 2022 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton G
This Match To Be Played At HC On Monday 25th July







Bunbury - Nantwich E

Thursday 28th July 2022 - 18:30

Cuddington E - Goostrey A