Team Details

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A - Simon Barlow (07971 903006) Simon Barlow, Jason Lynch, Luke Brierley, Richard Saxton
Mens Division 5 Goostrey B - Willie Dudgeon (07812 681636)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 4th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 6.5 - 1.5 Goostrey A
Ollie Cox
Chris Raiswell
George Raiswell
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Simon Barlow
Luke Brierley
Andrew Brierley
Mike Saxton

Thursday 6th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey B 8.0 - 0.0 Bunbury
M Wormald
J South
D Nolan
W Dudgeon
Bunbury No Show



Week 2

Thursday 13th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton C
Simon Barlow
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Richard Saxton
Tom Minshull
Ian Walker
Kyle Mclellan
Tom Graham

Week 3

Thursday 20th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Congleton B 5.5 - 2.5 Goostrey A
Toby Miller
Tom Minshull
Pete Dallow
Mark Smith
Richard Saxton
Luke Brierley
Jason Lynch
Mike Saxton
Mens Division 5 Goostrey B 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich E
Jonathan Southern
Willie Dudgeon
Chris Jackson
James Hinds
Mick Banan
Dave
Clive Copeman
Tony Taylor

Week 4

Thursday 27th May 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington B
Simon Barlow
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Richard Saxton
Andy Long
Greg Turner
Kemper Booher
Simon Nuttall
Mens Division 5 Cuddington E 6.0 - 2.0 Goostrey B
Simon Hilton
Mike Linsell
Ian Miller
Tristan Kay
Mike Wormald
Jonathan South
Willie Dudgeon
Dave Nolan

Week 5

Tuesday 1st June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Congleton G 1.0 - 7.0 Goostrey B
John Newton
Stuart Warburton
James Porter
Paul Walton
Jonathan South
Mike ??
Willy Dudgeon
Dave Nolan

Thursday 3rd June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford E
Simon Barlow
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Richard Saxton
Graham Richie
Murray Tweed
Chris Forrest
Andy Yearsley

Week 6

Tuesday 8th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Nantwich D 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey B
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Jared Cornish
Andy Wallace
Willie Dudgeon
Jonathan South
Chris Jackson
Paul Kemsley

Thursday 10th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford D 4.5 - 3.5 Goostrey A
Neil Cocker
Justin Pidcock
Chris Bott
George Blackshaw
Simon Barrlow
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
Rich Saxton

Week 7

Tuesday 15th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey B 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston C
Jonathan South
Mike Saxton
Paul Kemsley
Willie Dudgeon
Bern Reinhartt
Roger Harper
Nick Green
Ron Flannagin

Thursday 17th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich A
Simon Barlow
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
Richard Saxton
Alex Lane
Ben Sealey
Ben Barker
Richard Smith

Week 8

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Bunbury - Goostrey B

Thursday 24th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A - Wistaston A

Week 9

Tuesday 29th June 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Congleton C - Goostrey A

Week 10

Tuesday 6th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Nantwich E - Goostrey B

Thursday 8th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A - Congleton B

Week 11

Week 12

Tuesday 20th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford E - Goostrey A

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey B - Congleton G

Week 13

Tuesday 27th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey B - Nantwich D

Thursday 29th July 2021 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Goostrey A - Hartford D

Week 14