Team Details

Mens Division 5 Goostrey A - Willie Dudgeon (07812 681636)
Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Heather Ashall (07968 014827)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Congleton G 2.5 - 5.5 Goostrey A
Dave Lonsdale
Martin Wilson
Phil Lawton
Stuart Warburton
Jonathan South
Mike Wormald
Mike Saxton
Willy Dudgeon
Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich E
Claire Fox
Debby Lawrence
Emily Stanley
Ginny Hewitt
Gay King
Hayley PH
Yvonne Elsworth
Jane Turner

Week 2

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - 18:00

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton E
Heather Ashall
Laura Gerrard
Naomi Lee
Debs Hinson
Amanda Richardson
Jackie Simpson
Lynn Boyles
Eileen Crigg

Week 3

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Goostrey A 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington F
Mike Saxton
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Chris Jackson
I Miller
M France
M Linsell
A Hilton
Ladies Division 3 Alsager B 4.5 - 3.5 Goostrey A
Joanna Johnson
Claire Donaldson
Nicola Martindale
Jill Wheat
Heather Ashall
Barbara Baxter
Ginny Hewitt
Debby Lawrence

Week 4

Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Holmes Chapel C 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey A
Mara Kennerley
Liz Baguley
Jo Beattie
Elaine Wellington
Ginny Hewitt
Emily Stanley
Laura Gerard
Debbie Hinson

Thursday 12th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Nantwich E 4.0 - 4.0 Goostrey A
Dave Preedy
Steve Marsh
Paul Couborough
Mick Baker
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Saxton
Mike Wormald
Chris Jackson

Week 5

Tuesday 17th May 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Cuddington D 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Sarah Fryer
Arline Shiel
Ruth Court
Yvonne Williams
Claire Fox
Debbie Lawrence
Ginny Hewitt
Laura Gerrard

Thursday 19th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey A 6.5 - 1.5 Bunbury
M Wormald
J South
M Saxton
W Dudgeon
R France
J Simpson
S Everton
Greg ?

Week 6

Thursday 26th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Holmes Chapel C 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Marc Harney
Graham Povey
Peter Kirby
Neil Rankine
Mike Wormald
Chris Jackson
Mike Saxton
Paul Kemsley
Ladies Division 3 Cuddington E 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Ruth Court
Helen Thompson
Yvonne Williams
Shanice
Ginny Hewitt
Debs Hinson
Sue Kemsley
Laura Gerrard

Week 7

Tuesday 31st May 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A 0.5 - 7.5 Congleton F
Barbara Baxter
Debs Hinson
Susie Weston
Sue Kemesley
Margaret Wilshaw
Molly Chan
Charlotte Middleditch
Kerry Hall

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey A 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington E
Mike Saxton
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Chris Jackson
Steve Jones
Nick Lyon
Bob Floyd
Peter Richards

Week 9

Tuesday 14th June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey A 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton G
M Wormald
J South
M Saxton
W Dudgeon
M Sara
R Masson
J Newton
N Wilkins
Ladies Division 3 Nantwich E 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Emma Armstrong
Gaye Leng
Cathy Lewin
Maria Thompson
Heather Ashall
Naomi Lee
Debs Henson
Laura Gerrard

Week 10

Tuesday 21st June 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Congleton E 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Lynn Boyes
Eileen Grigg
Mo Taylor
Amanda Richardson
Barbara Baxter
Laura Gerard
Heather Ashall
Susie Weston

Week 11

Tuesday 28th June 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A 1.0 - 7.0 Alsager B
Ginny Hewitt
Laura Gerrard
Naomi Lee
Debs Hinson
Denise Peake
Chias Stow
Nicola Martindale
Jill Wheat

Thursday 30th June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Cuddington F 6.0 - 2.0 Goostrey A
Ian Miller
Matt France
Andrew Hilton
Mike Linsell
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Saxton
Jonathan South
Chris Jackson

Week 12

Tuesday 5th July 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Holmes Chapel C
Heather Ashall
Ginny Hewitt
Naomi Lee
Debs Hinson
Mary Cooper
Margaret Watson
Elaine Wellington
Lid Baguley

Thursday 7th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey A - Nantwich E

Week 13

Tuesday 12th July 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Cuddington D

Thursday 14th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Bunbury - Goostrey A

Week 14

Tuesday 19th July 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Cuddington E

Thursday 21st July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey A - Holmes Chapel C

Week 15

Tuesday 26th July 2022 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Congleton F - Goostrey A

Thursday 28th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Cuddington E - Goostrey A