Team Details

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A - Phil Dover (07751 990721) Phil Dover, Charlie Scott, Mark Fidler, Phil Brook
Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B - David Richards (07720 810670)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Mens Division 3 Winsford B 5.5 - 2.5 Acton Bridge A
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mayoh
M Barton
P Dover
C Scott
M Fidler
P Brook

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington D
D Richards
G Goodall
P Richards
T Fowler
S Rowlands
S Hilton
M Linsell
G Finnigan

Week 2

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A 3.0 - 5.0 Goostrey A
Phil Brook
Mark Fidler
Mike Budd
Phil Dover
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Andrew Brierley
Luke Brierley

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Holmes Chapel C 7.0 - 1.0 Acton Bridge B
Oliver Beswick
Michael Boden
Neil Rankee
Patrick Galloway
David Richards
Peter Richards
Tim Parsons
Graham Goodhall

Week 3

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington B
Peter Richards
Phil Brook
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Marcus Williams
James Peach
Harry Pugh
Chris Turner

Thursday 11th May 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford D
T Fowler
D Richards
G Goodall
P Roberts
S Harris
A Toomey
C Rose
D Eagle

Week 4

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford G
Phil Brook
Mike Budd
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Rob Owen
Neil Shand
Murray Tweed
Mike Friar

Thursday 18th May 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton E
D Richards
C Price
T Fowler
P Roberts
G Aldcroft
K Hughes
I Collins
D Lonsdale

Week 5

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford F
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Mark Fidler
Mike
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
Roger Hemmings

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B 0.0 - 8.0 Goostrey B

Week 6

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A 1.5 - 6.5 Holmes Chapel A
Mike Budd
Mark Fidler
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
John Bryden
Simon Turner
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton F
P Richards
D Richards
C Price
D Coppock
J Clemens
R McNinch
I Parsons
R Hadley

Week 7

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A 2.0 - 6.0 Audlem
Mark Fidler
Phil Brook
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Peter Rubery

Thursday 8th June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Wistaston C 8.0 - 0.0 Acton Bridge B

Week 8

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Acton Bridge A 1.0 - 7.0 Winsford B
Mark Fidler
Phil Brook
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Damian Cookson
Martin Stoilov
Chris Moyoh
Chris Mundie
Mens Division 5 Cuddington D 8.0 - 0.0 Acton Bridge B
Mike Linsell
Graham Finnigan
Simon Hilton
Bob Floyd
Tim Fowler
Dave Coppock
Phil Roberts
Jack Roberts

Week 9

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Goostrey A 6.0 - 2.0 Acton Bridge A
Richard Saxton
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Jason Lynch
Phil Dover
Charlie Scott
Tim Fowler
Phil Brook

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel C
P Richards
T Fowler
P Roberts
J Roberts
O Beswick
M Boden
T Beswick
T McIlveen

Week 10

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Cuddington B 7.5 - 0.5 Acton Bridge A
Chris Turner
Harry Pugh
Marcus Williams
Kemper Booher
Phil Dover
Charlie Scott
Jack Roberts
Mark Fidler

Thursday 29th June 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Winsford D 7.0 - 1.0 Acton Bridge B
Ste Harris
Alex Toomey
Ryan Penn
Lewis Penn
J Roberts
Tim Fowler
D Richards
P Roberts

Week 11

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Hartford G 5.0 - 3.0 Acton Bridge A
David Stone
Rob Owen
Gary Wood
Christian Cowburn
Mark Fidler
Charlie Scott
Phil Brooks
Tim Fowler
Mens Division 5 Congleton E 8.0 - 0.0 Acton Bridge B
Ian Collins
Kevin Hughes
Martin Wilson
Richard Shipton

Conceded


Week 12

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Hartford F 8.0 - 0.0 Acton Bridge A
Andy White
Christian Cowburn
Dave Forrest
Dave Smith
Pete Richards
Phil Brook
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Mens Division 5 Goostrey B 8.0 - 0.0 Acton Bridge B

Week 13

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Holmes Chapel A 7.0 - 1.0 Acton Bridge A
D Richmond
P Galloway
J Dale
J Barrett
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Mark Fidler
Phil Brook

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Congleton F 3.0 - 5.0 Acton Bridge B
John Field
Rob Hadley
Rob McNinch
Alex Mason
P Richards
T Fowler
D Richards
M Maiken

Week 14

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Audlem 6.5 - 1.5 Acton Bridge A
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Pete Rubery
Charlie Scott
Mark Fidler
Phil Brooks
Pete Richards

Thursday 27th July 2017 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Acton Bridge B - Wistaston C