Team Details

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Chris Jackson (07857 941441)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 1 Tarporley 1.5 - 6.5 Nantwich Farmers
Ben Franks
Matt Franks
Darren Wanford
Rich Beschizza
D.cleves
T.warsop
C.jackson
T.apaiys

Week 2

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 1 Hartford B - Nantwich Farmers

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Hartford A

Week 4

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Congleton A

Week 5

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich A - Nantwich Farmers

Week 6

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Congleton B - Nantwich Farmers

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Alsager A - Nantwich Farmers

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Tarporley

Week 9

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Hartford B

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Hartford A - Nantwich Farmers

Week 11

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Congleton A - Nantwich Farmers

Week 12

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Nantwich A

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Congleton B

Week 14

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Alsager A