Team Details

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers - Chris Jackson (07857941441)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Mens Division 1 Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich Farmers
Match Not Played







Week 2

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford B
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Jarrod Wood
James Garvey
Duncan Applebe
Rick Shelmerdine

Week 3

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Hartford A 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich Farmers
Mark Gleave
James Barlow
Andrew Moores
James Barber
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop

Week 4

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton B
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Ben Waddacor
Ian Walker
Andrew Giltrap
Alex Mason

Week 5

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Hartford D 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich Farmers
Chris Baker
Chris Forrest
Barry Patterson
Charlie Whittaker
Chris Jackson
Tom Warsop
Tommy Adams
Tom Williamson

Week 6

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford C
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Neil Cocker
Chris Baker
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Applebe

Week 7

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton A
Chris Jackson
Dan Done
John Flanagan
Tommy Adams
Istvan Kapłan
Simon Darmon
Ben Waddacor
Pete Wardlaw

Week 8

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers 1.0 - 7.0 Nantwich A
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Jamie Oakes
Goncarlo Alves
James Bloomer
Ben Sealey

Week 9

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Hartford B 1.5 - 6.5 Nantwich Farmers
John Walsh
Gary Makin
James Garvey
Ric Shelmerdine
Dom
Tom Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop

Week 10

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford A
Chris Jackson
Tom Williamson
John Flanagan
Tommy Adams
Andrew Moores
James Barber
Jarrod Wood
James Barlow

Week 11

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Congleton B 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich Farmers
Toby Miller
Darren Kirby
Ian Walker
Adam Goodall
Dom
Chris Jackson
Tom Warsop
John Flanagan

Week 12

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Nantwich Farmers 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford D
Hartford D Conceded







Week 13

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Hartford C - Nantwich Farmers

Week 14

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Congleton A - Nantwich Farmers