Team Details

Alsager A - Ian Craig ( 07447 446138)
Ian Craig, Noah Gardiner, Dave Paxton, Christian Hancock
Cuddington A - Andy Long ( 07504 545261)
Andy Long, Richard Yates, Johnny Porter, Simon Nuttall
Cuddington B - Kemper Booher ( 07808 786566)
Kemper Booher, Chris Turner, Harry Pugh, Jamie Cummins
Hartford E - Dave Smith ( 07990 534956)
Dave Smith, Keith Wright, Andy Walker, Chris Bott
Hartford F - Andy White ( 07881 936276)
Andy White, Pete Makin, Dave Forrest, Jon Batson
Nantwich B - John Haywood (07778 691111)
Paul Speakman, Giles Foden, Kevin Everett, Pieter Fiems
Tarporley - Richard Beschizza (07734 920150)
Winsford A - Mike Johnston (07415 622237)
Mike Johnston, Mark Abbiss, Chris Knight, Alex Lerczak

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Hartford E - Hartford F
Tarporley - Alsager A
Cuddington A - Cuddington B

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Winsford A - Nantwich B

Week 2

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Alsager A - Winsford A
Cuddington B - Tarporley
Hartford E - Cuddington A

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich B - Hartford F

Week 3

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley - Cuddington A
Hartford E - Nantwich B

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F - Alsager A
Winsford A - Cuddington B

Week 4

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Winsford A
Hartford E - Tarporley

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Alsager A
Cuddington B - Hartford F

Week 5

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Hartford F
Alsager A - Hartford E

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Cuddington B
Winsford A - Tarporley

Week 6

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Nantwich B
Cuddington B - Alsager A

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F - Tarporley
Winsford A - Hartford E

Week 7

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Cuddington B
Alsager A - Cuddington A

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Tarporley
Hartford F - Winsford A

Week 8

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A - Tarporley
Cuddington B - Cuddington A

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Winsford A
Hartford F - Hartford E

Week 9

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley - Cuddington B
Cuddington A - Hartford E

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Alsager A
Hartford F - Nantwich B

Week 10

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Tarporley
Alsager A - Hartford F
Cuddington B - Winsford A

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford E

Week 11

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A - Nantwich B
Tarporley - Hartford E

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Cuddington A
Hartford F - Cuddington B

Week 12

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Nantwich B
Hartford E - Alsager A
Tarporley - Winsford A

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F - Cuddington A

Week 13

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley - Hartford F
Hartford E - Winsford A
Alsager A - Cuddington B

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Cuddington A

Week 14

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Hartford E
Cuddington A - Alsager A
Tarporley - Nantwich B

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford F