Team Details

Congleton F - Chris Gowans (07929 361212)
Chris Gowans , Markos Kapoutsos, Gary Mullins, Dave Copestake
Congleton G - Rob McNinch (07498 794304)
Rob McNinch , Nick Wilkins, Ray Masson, Mervyn Sara
Congleton H - Stuart Warburton (07795 484157)
Cuddington E - Dinny Davies (07786 730349)
Dinny Davies, Iain Pemberton, Bob Floyd, Simon Hilton
Cuddington F - Nick Lyons (07976 586809)
Winsford B - Danny Meeks (07786 568566)

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton F 6 6 0 0 42.0 12
Cuddington E 6 4 1 1 18.0 9
Cuddington F 6 2 1 3 -10.0 5
Congleton G 5 2 0 3 -5.0 4
Winsford B 5 1 1 3 -19.0 3
Congleton H 6 0 1 5 -26.0 1

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Congleton H 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton F
Dave Lonsdale
Stu Warburton
Gavin Owen
Ty Holland
Dave Copestake
Gary Mullins
Chris Gowans
Markos Kapoutsos

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington E 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington F
Dinny Davies
Simon Hilton
Iain Pemberton
Bob Floyd
James Williams
Steve Jones
Nick Lyon
Graham Finnigan

Week 2

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Congleton F 7.5 - 0.5 Congleton G
Russell Finch
Markos Kapoutsos
Chris Gowans
Richard Shipton
Mervyn Sara
Lucasz Sawicki
Nick Wilkins
Ty Holland

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington F 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford B
Graham Finnigan
James Williams
Peter Richards
Nick Lyon
Steve Abbiss
Martin Johnson
Dan Clarke
Tom Partridge

Week 3

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Congleton H 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton G
Ian Parsons
Stu Warburton
Dave Lonsdale
Paul Walton
Rob McNinch
Jack White
Mervyn Sara
Ray Masson

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington E 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford B
Dinny Davies
Simon Hilton
Iain Pemberton
James Williams
Martin Johnson??
Steve Abiss
Pete Armstrong
Ed Clegg

Week 4

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton G 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington E
Nick Wilkins
Ty Holland
Lukasz Sawiki
Mervyn Sara
Dinny Davies
Bob Floyd
Iain Pemberton
Simon Hilton

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Winsford B 4.5 - 3.5 Congleton H
Martin Johnson
Edward Clegg
Tom Partridge
Moses Okogun
Ty Holland
Steve Carter
Dave Longdale
Paul Walton
Congleton F 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington F
Gary Mullins
Dave Lonsdale
Chris Gowans
Richard Shipton
James Williams
Steve Jones
Nick Lyon
Graham Finnegan

Week 5

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton H 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington E
Jonathan South
Greg Jackson
Richard Shipton
Stuart Warburton
Dinny Davies
Bob Floyd
Iain Pemberton
Simon Hilton

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton G 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford B
Ty Holland
Nick Wilkins
James Kidson
Ray Masson
Danny Meeks
Pete Armstrong
Sebastian Clegg
Dan Clarke

Week 6

Tuesday 21st May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington F 7.0 - 1.0 Congleton H
Nick Lyon
Steve Jones
Graham Finnigan
James Williams
Ty Holland
Jonathan South
Stuart Warburton
Steve Carter
Congleton F 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington E
Russell Finch
Markos Kapoutsos
Gary Mullins
Dave Copestake
Dinny Davies
Marc Vamerem
Simon Hilton
Bob Floyd

Week 7

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington F 6.5 - 1.5 Congleton G
Steve Jones
Mike Linsell
James Williams
Graham Finnigan
Nick Wilkins
Lukasz Sawicki
Ty Holland
Rob McNinch
Congleton F 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Gary Mullins
Richard Shipton
Chris Gowans
Ray Masson
Danny Meeks
Paul Roberts
Tom Partridge
Moses Ohogun

Week 8

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton F 7.0 - 1.0 Congleton H
Dave Copestake
Ray Masson
Chris Gowans
Richard Shipton
Ian Parsons
Steve Carter
Stu Warburton
Paul Walton
Cuddington F 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington E
Graham Finnigan
James Williams
Trevor Wright
Mike Linsell
Dinny Davies
Bob Floyd
Iain Pemberton
Simon Hilton

Week 9

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Winsford B - Cuddington F
Congleton G - Congleton F

Week 10

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton G - Congleton H

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Winsford B - Cuddington E

Week 11

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton H - Winsford B
Cuddington F - Congleton F

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington E - Congleton G

Week 12

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington E - Congleton H
Winsford B - Congleton G

Week 13

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Congleton H - Cuddington F
Cuddington E - Congleton F

Week 14

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Winsford B - Congleton F

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Congleton G - Cuddington F