Team Details

Alsager B - Dave Parkinson (07765 476969)
Audlem - Richard Lee (07805 769935)
Congleton E - Ian Collins (07841 215179)
Ian Collins, Ian Graham, Kevin Hughes, Steve Bannister
Cuddington C - Dinny Davies (07786 730349)
Jamie Cummins, Damian Cookson, James Peach, Dinny Davies
Holmes Chapel C - Oliver Beswick (07939 511536)
Winsford B - Steve Harris (07470 216884)
Wistaston B - Rod Flanagan (07956 842826)

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Holmes Chapel C 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton E 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel C
Ian Collins
Ian Graham
Steve Bannister
Kevin Hughes
Marc Harney
Lee Dooley
Mike Lea
Neil Rankine

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Audlem - Winsford B
Wistaston B - Alsager B

Week 2

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Alsager B - Congleton E

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington C
Audlem - Wistaston B

Week 3

Week 4

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Winsford B
Congleton E - Audlem

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Cuddington C

Week 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton E

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Winsford B
Holmes Chapel C - Audlem

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Congleton E
Audlem - Cuddington C
Alsager B - Holmes Chapel C

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Cuddington C

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Audlem - Alsager B
Holmes Chapel C - Wistaston B

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Audlem
Alsager B - Wistaston B

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton E

Week 9

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Alsager B
Wistaston B - Audlem

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Cuddington C

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Congleton E
Winsford B - Holmes Chapel C

Week 11

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Wistaston B
Winsford B - Alsager B

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Audlem - Congleton E

Week 12

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Wistaston B

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Audlem - Holmes Chapel C
Congleton E - Cuddington C

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Winsford B
Cuddington C - Audlem

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Alsager B

Week 14

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Audlem

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel C
Cuddington C - Winsford B