Team Details

Acton Bridge - Phil Dover ( 07751 990721)
Congleton D - Kevin Hughes ( 07884 490405)
Kevin Hughes, Ian Oakley, Ian Graham, Rob Bateman
Congleton E - Ian Collins ( 07841 215179)
Ian Collins, Richard Shipton, Luke Coltman, Phil Lawton
Cuddington C - Dinny Davies (07786 730349)
Dinny Davies, Dominic Kay, James Peach, Gary Lyons
Cuddington D - Mike Linsell ( 07770 842024)
Hartford G - Dave Stone ( 07710 615955)
Holmes Chapel B - Tony Vickers (07957 359907)
Tony Vickers, Geoff Dyson, Tim Wellington, John Barratt
Wistaston B - Eric James (07939 639368)

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C - Cuddington D

Week 2

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Acton Bridge - Congleton D

Week 3

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton E

Week 4

Week 5

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Cuddington C

Week 6

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Acton Bridge

Week 7

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Acton Bridge
Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton D
Wistaston B - Hartford G

Week 8

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Holmes Chapel B

Week 9

Week 10

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G - Acton Bridge
Congleton E - Cuddington C

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Congleton D
Wistaston B - Cuddington D

Week 11

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Acton Bridge

Week 12

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Wistaston B

Week 13

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Acton Bridge - Cuddington D
Congleton E - Hartford G

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel B
Wistaston B - Congleton D

Week 14