Team Details

Congleton A - Jeannette Walker (07967 150603)
Jeannette Walker, Ruth Barton, Angela Collins, Sue Hayes-Smith
Hartford A - Kathryn Barnett (07791 689013)
Kathryn Barnett, Gill Lodge, Helen Plumtree, Pauline Cordingley
Hartford B - Kate Burrows (07714 219672)
Kate Burrows, Wenda Deadman, Virginia Vale, Jacqui Wood
Hartford C - Mandy Hemming (07841 615026)
Mandy Hemming, Julie Jones, Jo Sahlman, Ellie Watson
Holmes Chapel A - Helen Patterson (01270 760768)
Helen Patterson, Brenda Lowe, Vicky Robertson, Sue Spencer
Nantwich A - Rachel Turner (07710 113055)
Nicola Herbert, Caroline Harrison, Mel Barker, Rachel Turner
Nantwich B - Di Mayman (07947 399589)
Di Mayman, Sue Winters, Alison Spicer, Helen Rogers

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich A 1 1 0 0 6.0 2
Nantwich B 1 0 0 1 -6.0 0

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Nantwich B 1.0 - 7.0 Nantwich A
S Winters
H Rogers
A Spicer
E Parker
N Herbert
C Harrison
M Barker
R Turner

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford A - Hartford B
Holmes Chapel A - Congleton A

Week 2

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton A - Hartford C
Nantwich A - Hartford B

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Hartford A - Holmes Chapel A

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Congleton A

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Holmes Chapel A
Hartford A - Nantwich A

Week 4

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Nantwich B
Congleton A - Hartford B

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Hartford A

Week 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Hartford B
Nantwich A - Congleton A

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Nantwich B

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Hartford C
Holmes Chapel A - Nantwich A

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Nantwich B

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Hartford C
Hartford B - Nantwich B

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Congleton A

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Nantwich B
Hartford B - Hartford A
Congleton A - Holmes Chapel A

Week 9

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Nantwich A

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Congleton A
Holmes Chapel A - Hartford A

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Hartford C
Congleton A - Nantwich B
Nantwich A - Hartford A

Week 11

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Holmes Chapel A
Hartford B - Congleton A

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Hartford C

Week 12

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford A
Nantwich A - Holmes Chapel A

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Hartford B

Week 14

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Hartford A
Nantwich B - Hartford B

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Nantwich A