Team Details

Mens Division 1 Alsager A - Dave Paxton (07943 607465) Dave Paxton, Christian Hancock, Noel Gardiner, Jamie Whitmore
Mens Division 4 Alsager B - Dave Parkinson (07765 476969)
Ladies Division 2 Alsager A - Leanne Porter (07989 231507) Leanne Porter, Denise Ripley, Jean Parker, Karen Hardwick
Ladies Division 3 Alsager B - Jill Wheat (07792 531321)
Mixed Division 2 Alsager - Alan Jones (01782 774588)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Sunday 28th April 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem - Alsager

Week 2

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Ladies Division 2 Alsager A - Congleton B

Sunday 5th May 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Hartford B - Alsager

Week 3

Sunday 12th May 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Cuddington C - Alsager

Week 4

Sunday 19th May 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager - Winsford

Week 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Alsager A - Hartford B

Sunday 26th May 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Cuddington D - Alsager

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Alsager B - Holmes Chapel C

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Alsager A - Nantwich Farmers

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Audlem - Alsager B

Sunday 9th June 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Nantwich C - Alsager

Week 8

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 2 Alsager A - Nantwich C

Sunday 16th June 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager - Audlem

Week 9

Sunday 23rd June 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager - Hartford B

Week 10

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 2 Alsager A - Hartford D

Week 11

Sunday 7th July 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager - Cuddington C

Week 12

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Hartford B - Alsager A

Sunday 14th July 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Winsford - Alsager

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 1 Alsager A - Hartford A

Sunday 21st July 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager - Cuddington D

Week 14

Week 15

Sunday 4th August 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager - Nantwich C