Team Details

Mens Division 4 Winsford - Steve Harris (07470 216884)
Winter Winsford - Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)
Spring Winsford - Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 18th April 2023 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Winsford 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington E
Chris Mayoh
Mark Abbiss
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Bob Floyd
Peter Richards
John Kirby
Nick Lyon

Week 2

Tuesday 25th April 2023 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Holmes Chapel C 7.5 - 0.5 Winsford
Pete Kirby
Dave Rovira
Graham Povey
Neil Rankine
Chris Mayoh
Mark Abbiss
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack

Sunday 8th October 2023 - 10:00

Winter Winsford 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel D
Chris Mayoh
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Alex Toomey
Dave Rovira
Kevin Symmons
Jon Barnes
Sue Charlesworth

Sunday 21st January 2024 - 10:00

Spring Wrenbury - Winsford

Week 3

Tuesday 2nd May 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 1.5 - 6.5 Wistaston B
Mark Abbiss
Chris Mayoh
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Adam Davies
Roy Broughton
Rob Sheffield
Ben Reinhardt

Week 4

Sunday 4th February 2024 - 10:00

Spring Winsford 5.0 - 3.0 Tarporley
Ste Harris
Chris Mayoh
Tom Partridge
Ian Warburton
Pat Franks
James Beck
Beth Hughes
Peik Aura

Week 5

Tuesday 16th May 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich D
Mark Abbiss
Martin Stoilov
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Matt Mottershead
Richard Brooks
John Proudlove
Ryan Moss

Week 6

Tuesday 23rd May 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Congleton F 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford
Nick Wilkins
Richard Shipton
Gary Mullins
Mervyn Sara
Steven McCormick
Mark Abbiss
Steve Harris
Alex Tooney

Sunday 5th November 2023 - 10:00

Winter Alsager D 7.5 - 0.5 Winsford
Ben McDonnell
Robert Raby
Michael Rice
Chris Fernyhough
Steve McCormack
Steve Harris
Tom Partridge
Seb Clegg

Sunday 18th February 2024 - 10:00

Spring Winsford 5.5 - 2.5 Alsager D
Chris Mayoh
Stephen McCormack
Seb Clegg
Ed Clegg
Ben McDonell
Hannah Wilson
Ryan Proudlove
Chisa Stow

Week 7

Tuesday 30th May 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Hartford F 5.5 - 2.5 Winsford
Dino Manfredi
Rob Owen
Bernard Chu
Mark Barton
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack
Mark Abbiss
Martin Stoilov

Week 8

Thursday 8th June 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Cuddington E 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford
S.Jones
Simon Rowland
Peter Richards
Graham Finnegan
S.Harris
CMayoh
AToomey
M.Sokov

Sunday 19th November 2023 - 10:00

Winter Hartford B 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford
Mark Barton
Jonny Parker
Vikki Garner
Jackie Penn
Ste Harris
Ste McCormack
Alex Toomey
Tom Partridge

Week 9

Tuesday 13th June 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel C
Steve Harris
Martin Stoilov
Chris Mayoh
Danny Meeks
Dave Rovira
Pete Kirby
Stu Beattie
Neil Rankin

Week 10

Tuesday 20th June 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 5.0 - 3.0 Winsford
Ben Reinhardt
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Adam Davies
Roy Broughton
Steve Harris
Martin Stoilov
Mark Abbiss
Dave Joner

Sunday 3rd December 2023 - 10:00

Winter Winsford 4.0 - 4.0 Wrenbury
Martin Stoilov
Chris Mayoh
Mark Abbiss
Alex Toomey
Tim Butterill
Tom Bower
Jason Richards
George Walley

Sunday 17th March 2024 - 10:00

Spring Nantwich C - Winsford

Week 12

Tuesday 4th July 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Nantwich D 3.0 - 5.0 Winsford
M Mottershead
J Proudlove
K Street
M Kilealy
D Jones
M Abbiss
C Mayoh
A Toomey

Week 13

Tuesday 11th July 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton F
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Alex Toomey
Ste Harris
Nick Wilkins
Dave Tinsley
Ray Masson
Richard Shipton

Week 14

Thursday 20th July 2023 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford F
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack
Mark Goodman
Chris Abbott
Craig Bell
Paul Stewart