Team Details

Mens Division 2 Winsford A - Alex Lerczak (07850 868732) Chris Knight, Mike Bee (8/5 Chris Mayoh), Mark Abbiss, Mike Johnston
Mens Division 4 Winsford B - Steve Harris (07470 216884)
Mixed Division 2 Winsford - Jackie Penn (078775 05331)
Winter Winsford A - Mike Bee (07533 056198)
Winter Winsford B - Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Congleton C 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford A
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Kyle McLellan
Chris Knight
Chris Mayoh
Mark Abbiss
Mike Bee
Mens Division 4 Audlem 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford B
Richard Lee
Dave Harris
Nick Goodwin
Tony Seabridge
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack
Gary Foster
Alex Toomey

Sunday 28th April 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Nantwich C 6.5 - 1.5 Winsford
Dave Preedy
Sarah Clarke
Colin Laughlin
Jane Jarret
Jackie Penn
Mike Bee
Ste Harris
Tracy Morley

Sunday 6th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Winsford A 1.5 - 6.5 Wrenbury A
Mike B
Mark A
Ste M
Bill M
Bill M
Dave T
Paul M
Matt L

Week 2

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Nantwich B 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford A
Ben Sealey
Paul Speakman
Pieter Fiems
John Haywood
Mike Johnston
Mark Abbiss
Chris Mayoh
Chris Knight

Sunday 5th May 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Cuddington D 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford
Ian Day
Margaret Wilding
Mike Linsell
Emma Hulme
Winsford Conceded
This Match Due To
Shortage Of Players

Sunday 13th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Alsager C - Winsford B

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Holmes Chapel C 3.5 - 4.5 Winsford B
Lee Dooley
John Barratt
Mike Lea
Neil Rankine
Ste McCormack
Mike Bee
Ste Harris
Alex Toomey

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston A
M. Abbiss
M. Johnston
S. Harris
M. Bee
C. Raiswell
P. Unwin
G. Raiswell
R. Sheffield

Sunday 20th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Alsager B 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Alan Jones
Clive Young
Jon Ward
Robert Raby
M Abbiss
Michaet Cocker
Steve McCormack
Bill Lawrie

Week 4

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Alsager B 5.0 - 3.0 Winsford B
C.Young
G.Mythen
P.Ingram
A.Bains
C.Mayoh
J.Garratt
S.McCormack
S.Harris

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford C
M. Abbiss
M. Johnston
M. Bee
S. Harris
K. Wright
C. Baker
D. Appelbe
R. Shelmerdine

Sunday 19th May 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford
R. Raby
D Ripley
M Rice
J Ashworth
Jackie Penn
Mike Bee
No Player
No Player

Sunday 27th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Winsford B 8.0 - 0.0 Kelsall

Week 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Cuddington A 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford A
Alex King
Simon Nuttall
Kemper Booher
Andy Long
Mike Johnson
Mark Abbiss
Mike Bee
Bill Smith(?)

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 4.5 - 3.5 Winsford B
Roy Broughton
Nick Green
Arvind Kumar
Kev Gill
Chris Mayo
Steve McCormack
Steve Harris
Alex Toomey

Sunday 26th May 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem 3.0 - 5.0 Winsford
John Proudlove
Tessa Duncan
Tony Seabridge
Jane Lightfoot
Jackie Penn
Mike Bee
Steve Harris
Tracey Moriley

Sunday 3rd November 2019 - 10:00

Winter Winsford A 0.5 - 7.5 Goostrey
Mike C
Mark A
Chris M
Ste Mc
Simon Barlow
Jason Lynch
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford B 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton E
Ste Harris
Ste McCormack
Alex Toomey
Bill Lawrie
Ian Collins
Ian Graham
Kevin Hughes
Lawrence Poulain

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford D 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford A
Neil Cocker
Justin Pidcock
Dave Glenn
Chris Forrest
Mark Abbiss
Mike Johnston
Steve Harris
Mike Bee

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Hartford B 7.5 - 0.5 Winsford
Andy Yearsley
Piers McLeish
Jacqui Wood
Sue Edwards
Jackie Penn
Mike Bee
Tracy Morley
Bill Lawrie

Sunday 10th November 2019 - 10:00

Winter Holmes Chapel C 2.5 - 5.5 Winsford B
T Vickers
S Barnett
O Beswick
V Robertson
Marc Abbis
Mike Bee
Chris Mayoh
Steve McCormack

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford E 7.5 - 0.5 Winsford A
Chris Baker
Andy White
Andy Walker
Andy Yearsley
Mike Bee
Mike Johnston
Mark Abbiss
Bill Smith
Mens Division 4 Winsford B 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington C
S Harris
A Toomey
J Garratt
M Garratt
D Cookson
S Savage
S Rowland
D Davies

Sunday 9th June 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Winsford 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington C
Conceded







Sunday 17th November 2019 - 10:00

Winter Winsford A - Wistaston A

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford B 3.0 - 5.0 Audlem
Ste Harris
Steve McCormack
Bill Lawrie
Alex Toomey
Richard Lee
Tim Harper
Mark Seabridge
Tony Seabridge

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton C
M. Abbiss
M. Johnston
M. Bee
S. Harris
M. Massey
P. Dallow
J. Buckley
K. McLellan

Sunday 16th June 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Winsford 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich C
J. Penn
M. Bee
S. Harris
T. Morley
D. Preedy
S. Clarke
J. Cornish
E. Thomas

Sunday 24th November 2019 - 10:00

Winter Winsford B 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford B
C Mayoh
M Abbis
S Mccormack
J Penn
K Barnett
M Tweed
C Dowd
J Sahlman

Week 9

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich B
M. Johnson
M. Abbiss
S. McCormack
M. Bee
N. Shone
P. Fiems
J. Haywood
R. Smith

Sunday 23rd June 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Winsford 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington D
Conceded







Sunday 1st December 2019 - 10:00

Winter Nantwich B 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
M Jones
M Barker
J Proudlove
I Young
Con-seeded
Con-seeded
Con-seeded
Con-seedeed

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford A
George Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Chris Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
MikeJohnson
M. Abbiss
SteveMcCormack
Mike Bee

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford B 2.5 - 5.5 Holmes Chapel C
C Mayoh
S McCormack
S Harris
R Gill
B Callaway
L Dooley
N Rankine
G Dyson

Sunday 8th December 2019 - 10:00

Winter Audlem - Winsford B

Week 11

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford C 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford A
Duncan Appelbe
Rick Shelmerdine
John Walsh
Martin Riley
Mark Abbis
Mike Bee
Steve Harris
Mike Johnston
Mens Division 4 Winsford B 1.0 - 7.0 Alsager B
Steve McCormack
Chris Mayoh
Bill Lawrie
Alex Toomey
Phil Ingram
Alan Jones
Clive Young
Gabriel Mythen

Week 12

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford B 4.0 - 4.0 Wistaston B
C Mayoh
S McCormack
A Toomey
S Harris
R Flanagan
A Kumar
K Gill
R Broughton

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 1.0 - 5.0 Cuddington A
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
S. McCormack
M. Bee
A. King
J. Porter
A. Long
G. Turner

Sunday 14th July 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Winsford 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager
Conceded







Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Congleton E 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford B
Ian Collins
Lawrence Poulain
Martin Wilson
Ian Parsons
Ste Harris
Steve McCormack
-
-

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford D
M. Abbiss
M. Johnston


N. Cocker
J. Pidcock
C. Forrest
M. Riley

Sunday 21st July 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Winsford 0.0 - 8.0 Audlem
Conceded







Week 14

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 1.5 - 6.5 Hartford E
M. Abbiss
M. Johnston
S. McCormack
M. Bee
C. Baker
M. Bettson-Burdett
C. Bott
D. Smith
Mens Division 4 Cuddington C 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Damian Cookson
James Peach
Jamie Cummins
Bob Floyd
Steve Harris
Alex Toomey
N/A
N/A

Sunday 28th July 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Winsford 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford B
Conceded







Week 15

Sunday 4th August 2019 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Cuddington C - Winsford