Team Details

Mens Division 4 Winsford A - Steve Harris (07470 216884) Mark Abiss, Dave Jones, Chris Mayoh, Ste McCormack
Mens Division 5 Winsford B - Danny Meeks (07786 568566)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Winsford A 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Adam Davies
Mark Speake
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies

Week 2

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Winsford A 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel C
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Tim Wellington
Pete Clack
Kevin Simmons
John Barnes

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Cuddington F 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford B
Graham Finnigan
James Williams
Peter Richards
Nick Lyon
Steve Abbiss
Martin Johnson
Dan Clarke
Tom Partridge

Week 3

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford A 3.5 - 4.5 Holmes Chapel B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Oli Beswick
Stu Beattie
Marc Harney
Dave Rovira
Mens Division 5 Cuddington E 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford B
Dinny Davies
Simon Hilton
Iain Pemberton
James Williams
Martin Johnson??
Steve Abiss
Pete Armstrong
Ed Clegg

Week 4

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford A 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington D
Dave Jones
Chris Mayoh
Ste Harris
Ste McCormack
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Marc Vannerenn

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Winsford B 4.5 - 3.5 Congleton H
Martin Johnson
Edward Clegg
Tom Partridge
Moses Okogun
Ty Holland
Steve Carter
Dave Longdale
Paul Walton

Week 5

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Tarporley B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford A
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Darren Wanford
Ben Still
Mark Abbiss
Martin Johnson
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Congleton G - Winsford B
6th June 2024







Week 7

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Congleton F - Winsford B

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Nantwich D - Winsford A

Week 8

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B - Winsford A

Week 9

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Holmes Chapel C - Winsford A

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Winsford B - Cuddington F

Week 10

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Holmes Chapel B - Winsford A

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Winsford B - Cuddington E

Week 11

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Congleton H - Winsford B

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Cuddington D - Winsford A

Week 12

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford A - Tarporley B

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Winsford B - Congleton G

Week 14

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Winsford B - Congleton F

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford A - Nantwich D