Team Details

Alsager - Alan Jones / Denise Ripley ( 07795058179 / 07954785371)
Audlem
Congleton B - Andrew Giltrap ( 07852 172429)
Cuddington B - Margaret Wilding (07761 398097)
Heather Williams, Marcus Williams, Margaret Wilding, Simon Rowlands
Cuddington C - Les Hawthornthwaite (07793 492851)
Hartford B - Piers McLeish (07971197895)
Nantwich C - Mike Jones (07368 268439)

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B - Cuddington C
Alsager - Congleton B
Nantwich C - Hartford B

Week 2

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B - Audlem
Hartford B - Alsager
Cuddington B - Nantwich C

Week 3

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Alsager - Nantwich C
Cuddington C - Congleton B
Audlem - Hartford B

Week 4

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C - Audlem
Hartford B - Cuddington C
Alsager - Cuddington B

Week 5

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C - Cuddington C
Cuddington B - Congleton B
Audlem - Alsager

Week 6

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C - Alsager
Audlem - Cuddington B
Hartford B - Congleton B

Week 7

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B - Cuddington B
Congleton B - Nantwich C
Cuddington C - Audlem

Week 9

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C - Cuddington B
Congleton B - Alsager
Hartford B - Nantwich C

Week 10

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Audlem - Congleton B
Alsager - Hartford B
Nantwich C - Cuddington B

Week 11

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C - Alsager
Congleton B - Cuddington C
Hartford B - Audlem

Week 12

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Audlem - Nantwich C
Cuddington C - Hartford B
Cuddington B - Alsager

Week 13

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C - Nantwich C
Congleton B - Cuddington B
Alsager - Audlem

Week 14

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Alsager - Cuddington C
Cuddington B - Audlem
Congleton B - Hartford B

Week 15

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B - Hartford B
Nantwich C - Congleton B
Audlem - Cuddington C