Team Details

Mens Division 2 Tarporley - Richard Beschizza (07734 920150)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Tarporley 4.0 - 4.0 Alsager A
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Pat Franks
Rich Beschizza
C. Hancock
N.Gardiner
D.Parkingson
S.Barre

Week 2

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Cuddington B 1.5 - 6.5 Tarporley
Harry Pugh
Jamie Cummins
Marcus Williams
Kemper Booher
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Richard Beschizza
Pat Franks

Week 3

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington A
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Darren Wanford
Rich Beschizza
A.long
R.Yates
J.Porter
S.Nuttall

Week 4

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford E 0.5 - 7.5 Tarporley
Keith Wright
Andy Walker
David Smith
Andy White
Rich Beschizza
Darren Wanford
Ben Franks
Mike Franks

Week 5

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 1.5 - 6.5 Tarporley
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
M. Franks
R. Beschizza
M. Franks
B. Franks

Week 6

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford F 1.0 - 7.0 Tarporley
Tim Blackshaw
Christian Cowburn
Dave Forrest
Andy Yearsley
Richard Beschizza
Darren Wanford
Mike Franks
Ben Franks

Week 7

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Nantwich B 2.5 - 5.5 Tarporley
Giles Foden
Pieter Fiems
Sam Cooper
Chris Haywood
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Franks
Darren Wanford

Week 8

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Alsager A 3.5 - 4.5 Tarporley
D Paxton
C Hancock
I Craig
N Gardnier
R Beschizza
M Franks
B Franks
M Franks

Week 9

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington B
Rich Beschizza
Matt Franks
Mike Franks
Ben Franks
K Booher
C Turner
M Williams
J Cummins

Week 10

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Tarporley
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
R. Beschizza
D. Wanford
Mike Franks
Matt Franks

Week 11

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford E
Ben Franks
Darren Wanford
Matt Franks
Pat Franks
Dave Smith
Keith Wright
Andrew Walker
Neil Shand

Week 12

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley 5.0 - 3.0 Winsford A
Rich Beschizza
Darren Wanford
Matt Franks
Ben Franks
Chris Knight
Alex Lerczak
Mike Johnson
Mark Abbis

Week 13

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford F
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Matt Franks
Pat Franks
Peter Makin
Andy Yeasley
Dave Forrest
John Batson

Week 14

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley 7.5 - 0.5 Nantwich B
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Rich Beschizza
Darren Wanford
Peter Fiems
John Haywood
Chris Raiswell
John Proudlove