Team Details

Mens Division 2 Tarporley A - Richard Clements (07874 318207) Richard Clements, Ben Franks, Chris Shorrock, Graham Bunting
Mens Division 4 Tarporley B - Paul Andrew (07587 739294)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Cuddington B 2.0 - 2.0 Tarporley A
Rich Yates
Jamie Cummings
Greg Turner
Paul Speakman
Ben Franks
Kemper Booher
Graham Bunting
Harry Pugh

Week 2

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Tarporley A 2.0 - 2.0 Congleton D
Richard Clements
Graham Bunting
Chris Shorrock
Kemper Booher
Sam Maxwell
Marcus Chadwick
Adam Goodall
Charlie Hocknell

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Nantwich D 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Ryan Moss
Stephen Marsh
Pat Franks
Stuart Walton
Paul Andrew
Darren Lloyd

Week 3

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley A 1.0 - 3.0 Congleton C
Richard Clements
Byron Hughes
Chris Shorrock
Ben Franks
Mike Massey
Toby Miller
Luke Coltman
Steve Nicholson

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Cuddington D 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Tris Kay
Nick Lyons
Ben Still
Peik Aura
Paul Andrew
Pat Franks

Week 4

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Nantwich A 2.0 - 2.0 Tarporley A
Ben Ratcliffe
Iain Young
Richard Smith
Andy Mayes
Byron Hughes
Graham Bunting
Chris Shorrock
Pat Franks
Mens Division 4 Tarporley B 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel B
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Stuart Walton
Tom Mees
Geoff Dyson
Dave Rovira
John Dale
Stuart Beattie

Week 5

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Tarporley B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford A
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Darren Wanford
Ben Still
Mark Abbiss
Martin Johnson
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford D - Tarporley A

Week 6

Tuesday 21st May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Tarporley B 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Darren Lloyd
Paul Andrew
Stuart Walton
Ben Still
Chris Raiswell
Tom Davies
Adam Davies
Mark Speake

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Nantwich B 2.0 - 2.0 Tarporley A
Michael Killilea
Kevin Street
Kevin Everett
Sifiso Dhinda
Ben Franks
Paul Andrew
Byron Hughes
Graham Bunting

Week 7

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley A 0.0 - 4.0 Hartford C
Chris Shorrock
Kemper Booher
Byron Hughes
Ben Still
Ric Shelmerdine
James Garvey
John Walsh
Chris Baker

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Holmes Chapel C 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Pete Clack
Graham Povey
Kevin Simmons
Jon Barnes
Darren Lloyd
Ben Still
Paul Andrew
Stuart Walton

Week 8

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley A 3.0 - 1.0 Cuddington B
Richard Clements
Graham Bunting
Chris Shorrock
Ben Franks
Nathan Nuttall
Greg Turner
Rich Yates
Josh Moore

Week 9

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Tarporley B 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Darren Lloyd
Byron Hughes
Darren Wanford
Ben Still
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Stephen Marsh
Rory Large

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Congleton D - Tarporley A

Week 10

Week 11

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley A - Nantwich A

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Holmes Chapel B - Tarporley B

Week 12

Week 13

Week 14