Team Details

Winter Cuddington A - Andy Long (07504 545261)
Winter Cuddington B - Pete Evans (07762 206115)
Winter Cuddington C - Bob Floyd (07969 185839)
Winter Cuddington D - Molly Finnigan (07944 418350)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Sunday 11th October 2020 - 10:00

Winter Cuddington B 3.5 - 4.5 Cuddington A
Peter Evans
Ross Mather
Damian Cookson
James Peach
Andy Long
Simon Nuttall
Kemper Booher
Greg Turner

Week 2

Sunday 18th October 2020 - 10:00

Winter Bunbury 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington C
Michael Irdl
Richard Rosser
Laura Lovell
Sean Everton
Simon
Sean
Steve
Bob
Winter Congleton E 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington D
Jan McLachlan
Ray Masson
Kerry Hall
Kathy Taylor




Week 3

Sunday 25th October 2020 - 10:00

Winter Nantwich A 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington A
N Shone
C Harrison
R Smith
P Speakman
A Long
S Nuttall
J KImpton
D Cookson
Winter Alsager A - Cuddington B

Week 4

Sunday 1st November 2020 - 10:00

Winter Cuddington C 4.5 - 3.5 Holmes Chapel C
Simon Hilton
Bob Floyd
Simon Rowland
Shaun Savage
Simon
Oliver
Brenda
Helen

Week 5

Sunday 8th November 2020 - 10:00

Winter Nantwich A - Cuddington B
Winter Cuddington A - Hartford A

Week 6

Sunday 15th November 2020 - 10:00

Winter Wrenbury B - Cuddington C
Winter Cuddington D - Wistaston C

Week 7

Sunday 22nd November 2020 - 10:00

Winter Congleton A - Cuddington A
Winter Cuddington B - Hartford A

Week 8

Sunday 29th November 2020 - 10:00

Winter Cuddington C - Congleton D
Winter Cuddington D - Nantwich B

Week 9

Sunday 6th December 2020 - 10:00

Winter Cuddington B - Congleton A
Winter Cuddington A 5.0 - 3.0 Alsager A
Simon N
Andy L
Damian C
James P
Chris H
Dave P
Martin
Molly

Week 10

Sunday 13th December 2020 - 10:00

Winter Cuddington C - Congleton C
Winter Alsager D 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington D
Mike Rice
Dan Drummond
Andrew Fish
Richard Dale
Molly Finnegan
Graham Finnegan
Gaynor Hawthornwaite
Les Hawthornwaite