Team Details

Congleton C - Jane Cummings (07833 110169)
Cuddington C - Gaynor Hawthornthwaite (07860 431965)
Holmes Chapel A - Tony Vickers ()
Holmes Chapel B - Geoff Dyson (07701 089811)
Kelsall - Steve Johnson (01829 751908/07740698664 )
Wistaston B - Ollie Cox (07969 699480)
Wrenbury A - Paul Moore (07767 324985 )

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Wrenbury A 1 1 0 0 8.0 2
Cuddington C 2 1 0 1 3.0 2
Holmes Chapel A 1 1 0 0 3.0 2
Holmes Chapel B 2 1 0 1 0.0 2
Wistaston B 1 0 0 1 -6.0 0
Congleton C 1 0 0 1 -8.0 0

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Sunday 1st October 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel A - Kelsall

Week 2

Sunday 8th October 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel A 5.5 - 2.5 Holmes Chapel B
Tony Vickers
John Barratt
Oliver Beswick
Mike Fields
Geoff Dyson
Patrick Galloway
Billy Calloway
Tim Wellington
Wrenbury A 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton C
Dave Tomlinson
Steve Page
Paul Moore
Ollie Moore
Karen
Richard
Jane
John
Cuddington C 7.0 - 1.0 Wistaston B
C Turner
G Hawthornthwaite
S Rowlands
Gill Lyons
B Heath
J Forkin
E James
R Flanagan

Week 3

Sunday 15th October 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel B 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington C
G Dyson
P Galloway
V Robertson
S Spencer
I Day
J Hempton
D Davies
G Lyon

Week 4

Week 5

Sunday 29th October 2017 - 10:00

Wrenbury A - Cuddington C
Congleton C - Kelsall

Week 6

Sunday 5th November 2017 - 10:00

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel A

Week 7

Sunday 12th November 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel B - Congleton C
Wistaston B - Wrenbury A

Week 8

Sunday 19th November 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel A
Kelsall - Wistaston B

Week 9

Sunday 26th November 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel B - Wrenbury A

Week 10

Sunday 3rd December 2017 - 10:00

Congleton C - Wistaston B
Cuddington C - Kelsall

Week 12

Sunday 17th December 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel A - Congleton C
Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel B
Kelsall - Wrenbury A