Team Details

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A - George Raisewell (07552 789492) George Raisewell, Charlie Robinson, Chris Raisewell, Ryan Harper Griffiths
Mens Division 4 Wistaston B - Ben Reinhardt (07534 719951)
Winter Wistaston A - George Raiswell (07552 789492)
Winter Wistaston B - George Raiswell (07552 789492)
Winter Wistaston C - Ben Reinhardt (07534 719951)
Spring Wistaston A - George Raiswell (07552 789492)
Spring Wistaston B - George Raiswell (07552 789492)
Spring Wistaston C - Ben Reinhardt (07534 719951)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton F
Andy Good
John Lloyd
Rob Sheffield
Roy Broughton
Nigel Spratt
Marcus Chadwick
Nick Wilkins
Richard Shipton

Week 2

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Winsford 7.0 - 1.0 Wistaston B
M Abbiss
R Hardiman
S Mccormack
M Stoilov
B Reinhardt
J Lloyd
K Gill
R Broughton

Thursday 28th April 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford C
George Raiswell
Charlie Robinson
Chris Raiswell
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Duncan Applebe
Chris Bott
Andy White
Andy Hudson

Week 3

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Cuddington B 3.0 - 5.0 Wistaston A
Simon Nuttall
Andy Long
Mike Cocker
Kemper Booher
George Raiswell
Charlie Robinson
Chris Raiswell
Ryan Harper Griffiths

Week 4

Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Congleton C 3.0 - 5.0 Wistaston A
Joe Buckley
Luke Coltman
Tom Graham
Ian Walker
George Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Chris Raiswell
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich C
R.Sheffield
R.Broughton
A Good
K.Gill
M.Barker
E. Merrin
A.Gillhouey
A.Wallace

Week 5

Thursday 19th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
George Raiswell
Charlie Robinson
Chris Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Tristan Kay
Dom Kay
Nick Lyon
Rich Yates
Mens Division 4 Nantwich D 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston B
Dave Preedy
Steve Marsh
John Moreton
Phil Vaughan
Ben Reinhardt
Ollie Cox
Roy Broughton
Ron Sheffield

Week 6

Tuesday 24th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 4.5 - 3.5 Cuddington D
Mark Speake
Rob Sheffield
Andy Good
John LLoyd
Simon Rowland
Marcus Williams
Simon Hilton
Dom Kay

Thursday 26th May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A - Tarporley

Week 7

Tuesday 31st May 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Holmes Chapel A - Wistaston A

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Hartford F - Wistaston B

Week 9

Tuesday 14th June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Congleton F - Wistaston B

Week 10

Week 11

Thursday 30th June 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A - Cuddington B

Week 12

Tuesday 5th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Nantwich C - Wistaston B

Thursday 7th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A - Congleton C

Week 13

Week 14

Tuesday 19th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Tarporley - Wistaston A

Thursday 21st July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Cuddington D - Wistaston B

Week 15

Tuesday 26th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B - Hartford F

Thursday 28th July 2022 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A - Holmes Chapel A