Team Details

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A - George Raiswell (07552 789492) George Raiswell, Chris Raiswell, Paul Unwin, Ollie Cox
Mens Division 4 Wistaston B - Rod Flanagan (07956 842826)
Winter Wistaston A - George Raiswell (07552 789492)
Winter Wistaston B - Eric James (07939 639368)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich B
George Raiswell
Chris Raiswell
Ollie Cox
Paul Unwin
Neil Shone
Ben Sealey
Paul Speakman
Giles Foden

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager B
Rob Sheffield
Roy Broughton
Rodney Flanagan
Arvind Kumar
Alister Bain
Phil Ingram
J Lockett
Clive Young

Sunday 6th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Wistaston A 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich B
George Raiswell
Roy Broughton
Arvind Kumar
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Ian Young
Richard Smith
Sue Winters
Sam Cooper
Winter Congleton C 7.0 - 1.0 Wistaston B
Lawrence Poulain
Julian Keen
James Clemens
Rob McNinch
Eric James
Jeff Sandberg
Andrew Good
Bill Heath

Week 2

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 2 Hartford C 5.5 - 2.5 Wistaston A
Duncan Appelbe
Rick Shelmerdine
John Walsh
Keith Wright
Chris Raisewell
George Raisewell
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 4 Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Richard Lee
Dave Harris
Tim Harper
Peter Chantry
Roy Broughton
Ben Reinhadt
Rod Flanagan
Arvid Kumar

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Congleton E 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston B
Julian Keen
Lawrence Poulain
Ian Collins
Martin Wilson
Roy Broughton
Kevin Gill
Rod Flanagan
Arvind Kumar

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Winsford A 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston A
M. Abbiss
M. Johnston
S. Harris
M. Bee
C. Raiswell
P. Unwin
G. Raiswell
R. Sheffield

Sunday 20th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Wrenbury A 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston A
Dave Tomlinson
Tom Williamson
Paul Moore
Matt Laisby
George Raiswell
Ryan Harper Griffiths


Winter Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel B

Week 4

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington A
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
George Raiswell
Chris Raiswell
Andy Long
Simon Nutall
Jonny Porter
Greg Turner

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington C
Roy Broughton
Nick Green
Ben Reinhardt
Arvind Kumar
James Peach
Damian Cookson
Danny Davies
Jamie Cummins

Week 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford D
George Raiswell
Ollie Cox
Chris Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Chris Forrest
Justin Pidcock
Chris Baker
Andy White

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 4.5 - 3.5 Winsford B
Roy Broughton
Nick Green
Arvind Kumar
Kev Gill
Chris Mayo
Steve McCormack
Steve Harris
Alex Toomey

Sunday 3rd November 2019 - 10:00

Winter Alsager B - Wistaston A
Winter Wistaston B - Congleton B

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford E
Ollie Cox
Ross Alkureishi
George Raiswell
Nick Green
Max Bettson-Burdett
Chris Baker
Andy White
Chris Bott

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Congleton C 5.5 - 2.5 Wistaston A
Mike Massey
Peter Dallow
Joe Buckley
Kyle McLellan
Paul Unwin
Chris Raiswell
George Raiswell
Nick Green

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Holmes Chapel C 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Geoff Dyson
Mike Lea
Lee Dooley
Neil Rankine
Nick Green
Roy Broughton
Arvind Kumar
Rod Flanagan

Sunday 17th November 2019 - 10:00

Winter Winsford A - Wistaston A
Winter Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel A

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Alsager B 6.5 - 1.5 Wistaston B
D.Parkinson
P.Ingram
C.Young
G.Mythen
R.Broughton
A.Kumar
K.Gill
B.Reinhardt

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Nantwich B 3.0 - 5.0 Wistaston A
Pieter Fiems
John Haywood
Richard Smith
Iain Young
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
George Raiswell
Chris Raiswell

Week 9

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 4.5 - 3.5 Hartford C
George Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Chris Raiswell
Nick Green
Duncan Appelbe
Rick Shelmerdine
Chris Forrest
Chris Baker

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 7.0 - 1.0 Audlem
Nick Green
Roy Broughton
Rob Sheffield
Arvind Kumar
Nick Goodwin
James Parton
Richard Lee
Tim Harper

Sunday 1st December 2019 - 10:00

Winter Wistaston A - Goostrey

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford A
George Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Chris Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
MikeJohnson
M. Abbiss
SteveMcCormack
Mike Bee

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton E
Rob Sheffield
Roy Broughton
Arvind Kumar
Ben Reinhardt
Steve Bannister
Kevin Hughes
Ian Graham
Nigel Spratt

Week 11

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Wistaston A
Alex King
Andy Mines
Simon Nuttall
Andy Long
Paul Unwin
Roy Broughton
Arvind Kumar
Wessel D. Randt
Mens Division 4 Cuddington C 8.0 - 0.0 Wistaston B
Damian Cookson
James Peach
Jamie Cummins
Dinny Davies
Kevin Gill
Rodney Flanagan
Eric James
Roy Birtells

Week 12

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Winsford B 4.0 - 4.0 Wistaston B
C Mayoh
S McCormack
A Toomey
S Harris
R Flanagan
A Kumar
K Gill
R Broughton

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford D 4.5 - 3.5 Wistaston A
Dave Glenn
Chris Forrest
Justin Pidcock
Chris Baker
Paul Unwin
George Raiswell
Chris Raiswell
Ollie Cox

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Hartford E 3.0 - 5.0 Wistaston A

Week 14

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 2 Wistaston A 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton C
George Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Chris Raiswell
Ollie Cox
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Julian Keen
Lawrence Poulan

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 4 Wistaston B 2.0 - 6.0 Holmes Chapel C
Rob Sheffield
Arvind Kumar
Eric James
Rodney Flanagan
N Rankine
J Barratt
T McElney
W Calloway