Team Details

Mens Division 3 Audlem - Richard Lee ( 07805 769935)
Mixed Division 2 Audlem
Winter Audlem - Richard Lee (07805 769935)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Mens Division 3 Audlem 5.0 - 3.0 Goostrey A
R Lee
G Wells
N Goodwin
T Seabridge
R Saxon
M Saxon
J Lynch
A Brierley

Sunday 30th September 2018 - 10:00

Winter Bunbury A 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
W Platt
S Lockett
M Thomasson
S Everton
Conceeded



Week 2

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Adam Goodall
Angela Collins
Andrew Giltrap
Emma Walton
Conceded



Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Mens Division 3 Nantwich C 7.5 - 0.5 Audlem
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Paul King
Dave Witt
Pete Rubery
Nick Goodwin
Rich Lee
Dave Harris

Week 3

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford B
P.Rubery
T.Duncan
J.Proudlove
I.Sykes
M. Goodman
S. Parsons
C Bell
J. Jennings

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Winsford B 1.5 - 6.5 Audlem
C. Mayoh
S. McCormack
J. Garratt
M. Garratt
R. Wells
G. Wells
T. Seabridge
P. Rubery

Sunday 14th October 2018 - 10:00

Winter Audlem 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel B
Richard Lee
Pete Rubery
Nick Goodwin
Chris Charlesworth
Tony Vickers
Sheila Barnett
Mara Kennatel
Jane Cummings

Week 4

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Nantwich C 7.0 - 1.0 Audlem
P King
H Breeze
M Jones
H Rogers
N Goodwin
H Walker
P Rubery
T Duncan

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Audlem 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel A
R Lee
G Wells
N Goodwin
P Rubery
J Brydon
S Turner
D Richmond
P Galloway

Week 5

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem 4.5 - 3.5 Alsager
Richard Lee
Joanna Allman
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan
Jon Ward
Karen Hardwick
Rob Raby
Judy Newlyn

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Audlem 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich D
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Tim Harper
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
John Haywood
Mike Jones

Sunday 28th October 2018 - 10:00

Winter Wistaston B 6.0 - 2.0 Audlem
Rod Flanagan
Kevin Gill
Eric James
Bill Heath
Richard Lea
Isobel Sykes
Tim Harper
Johanna Allman

Week 6

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington B
J.Proudlove
C. Charlesworth
P RUBERY
Tessa Duncan
M. Williams
H. Williams
M. Linsell
G. Lyon

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Audlem 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston A
Richard Lee
Nick Goodwin
Tony Seabridge
Paul Hardern
Olly Cox
Rob Sheffield
George Raisewell
Roy Broughton

Week 7

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Audlem
H McBride
L Hawthornthwaite


H Walker
N Goodwin
J Allman
T Harper

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Congleton C 6.0 - 2.0 Audlem
Mike Massey
Jim Worthington
Matt Parker
Ian Oakley
G Wells
P Rubery
N Goodwin
T Harper

Sunday 11th November 2018 - 10:00

Winter Kelsall 2.0 - 6.0 Audlem
Steve Johnson
Paul Goodrich
Robin Calvert
Ben Goodrich
Richard
Tim
Nick
Pete

Week 8

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Goostrey A 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Luke Brierley
Jason Lynch
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Nic Goodwin
Tim Harper
No Show
No Show

Week 9

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
Gavin Wells
Pete Rubery
Tony Seabridge
Tim Harper
Chris Raiswell
John Haywood
Ian Young
Mike Jones

Sunday 25th November 2018 - 10:00

Winter Audlem 1.0 - 7.0 Wrenbury A
Pete Rubery
Izzy Sykes
Tessa Duncan
Tony Seabridge
Bill May
Dave Tomlinson
Paul Moore
Matt Laisby

Week 10

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
J.Proudlove
H.Walker
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan
Mike Massey
Sue Hayes-Smith


Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Audlem 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Gavin Wells
Pete Rubery
Nick Goodwin
Tony Seabridge
Conceded



Week 11

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Hartford B 3.5 - 4.5 Audlem
P McLeish
S Parsons
M Goodman
J Jennings
P Rubery
J Allman
J Proudlove
K Lucas

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Holmes Chapel A 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
John Bryden
John Dale
Tim Harper
Peter Rubery
Tony Seabridge
Tim Saywell

Week 12

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
T. Seabridge
T.Duncan
T. Harper
I Sykes
M Jones
B. Copenian
L.Bright
S. Clarke

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Nantwich D 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Colin Laughlin
Martyn Barker
David Farrall
John Proudlove
Tim Harper
Tom Hardy
No Show
No Show

Week 13

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Alsager 5.0 - 3.0 Audlem
Richard Dale
Denise Ripley
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
Tess
Pete
Chris
John

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Wistaston A 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Paul Unwin
Paul Unwin
Roy Broughton
George Raiswell
Nick Goodwin
Tony Sealbridge
Stuart Shepherd
Peter Chawry

Week 14

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Cuddington B 4.0 - 4.0 Audlem
Helen Slater
James Peach
Heather Williams
Marcus Williams
John Proudlove
Izzy Sykes
Richard Lee
Tessa Duncan

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Audlem 0.5 - 7.5 Congleton C
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Pete Rubery
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow

Week 15

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Mixed Division 2 Audlem 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Tessa Duncan
T. Seabridge
J.Proudlove
C.Charlesworth
H.McBride
L. Hawthirnthwaite
A. Shiel
P.Martin