Team Details

Mens Division 5 Bunbury - Allen Ward (07779 217142)
Ladies Division 4 Bunbury - Clair Whitecross (07435 315888)
Winter Bunbury B - Allen Ward (07779 217142)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Ladies Division 4 Bunbury 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel C
Alison Chapman
Shanice Chui
Suzanne Kinsey
Fiona Brooks
Jane Cummings
Libby Richard
Ailsa Sharks
Mary Cooper

Sunday 6th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Congleton D 8.0 - 0.0 Bunbury B

Week 2

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Bunbury 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich E
Sean Everton
Michael Erdl
Shawn Chan
Richard Thomson
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Nick Baker
Andy Wallace

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Ladies Division 4 Bunbury 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington D
Suzanne Kinsey
Alison Chapman
Jo Emmerson
Helen Thompson
Heather McBride
Sarah Fryer
Ruth Court
Val Keeling

Sunday 13th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Bunbury B - Wrenbury B

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Hartford F 6.5 - 1.5 Bunbury
Graham Ritchie
Steve Ace
Henry Joice
Chris Abbott
Sean Everton
Michael Erdl
Richard Thompson
Nathan Nuttall

Sunday 20th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Bunbury B 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager D
Richard Thomson
Shanice Chiu
Suzanne Kinsey
Dave Cadman
Richard Dale
Matt Simpson
Jane Ashworth
Jason Lockett

Week 4

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey B 6.0 - 2.0 Bunbury
M Wormald
J Southern
D Nolan
J Hinds
S Everton
D Carman
R Thompson
S Chan
Ladies Division 4 Bunbury 5.0 - 3.0 Goostrey B
Suzanne Kinsey
Jo Houghton
Helen Thompson
Laura Lovell
Sue Kemsley
Barbara Baxter
Heather Ashall
Yvonne Gandy

Sunday 27th October 2019 - 10:00

Winter Cuddington C - Bunbury B

Week 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Bunbury 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington D
Tim Haywood
Warwick Platt
Dave Cadman
Sean Everton
Marcus Williams
Simon Rowland
Shaun Savage
Simon Hilton

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Congleton G 6.0 - 2.0 Bunbury
Rob Mcninch
Nick Wilkins
Phil Lawton
Martin Wilson
Sean Everton
Dave Cadman
Jim Grant
Gerry O’Neill
Ladies Division 4 Congleton E 1.5 - 6.5 Bunbury
Margaret Wilshaw
Kathy Taylor
Kerry Hall
Clare Wilkins
Alison Chapman
Joanna Houghton
Sue Pegg
Fiona Brooks

Sunday 10th November 2019 - 10:00

Winter Bunbury B - Nantwich C

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Bunbury 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton F
Warwick Platt
Richard Thomson
Sean Everton
Dave Cadman
Dave Lonsdale
Bryan Williams
Richard Shipton
Stuart Warburton

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Bunbury 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington C
Helen Thompson
Jo Houghton
Laura Lovell
Kate Rosser
Stephanie Oates
Emma Hulme
Serena Entwistle
Holly Finnigan

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Holmes Chapel C 5.0 - 3.0 Bunbury
Jenny Garratt
Shirley Rogers
Ailsa Sharps
Maureen Potts
Shanice Chui
Alison Hale
Helen Thompson
Joanna Hughton

Week 9

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Nantwich E 5.0 - 3.0 Bunbury
Dave Preedy
Phil Vaughan
Paul Couborough
Andy Wallace
Rod France
Jim Grant
Sean Everton
Jim Simpson
Ladies Division 4 Cuddington D 1.5 - 6.5 Bunbury
Heather McBride
Sarah Fryer
Suzanne Hogarth
Ruth Court
Suzanne Kinsey
Shanice Chui
Helen Thompson
Jo Houghton

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Bunbury 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford F
Rod France
Jim Grant
Sean Everton
John Simpson
Graeme Ritchie
Craig Bell
Steve Ace
Chris Abbot

Sunday 8th December 2019 - 10:00

Winter Cuddington D - Bunbury B

Week 11

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Bunbury 0.0 - 8.0 Goostrey B
Match Conceded







Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Goostrey B 1.0 - 7.0 Bunbury
Barbara Baxter
Heather Ashall
Sue Kemsley
Andrea Jackson
Joanna Houghton
Helen Thompson
Fiona Brooks
Suzanne Kinsey

Week 12

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Cuddington D 6.5 - 1.5 Bunbury
Shaun Savage
Simon Rowland
Mike Linsell
Andrew Hilton
Rod France
Jim Simpson
Rich Tomso
David Calver

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Bunbury 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton G
Rod France
Sean Everton
Jim Simpson
Richard Thomson
Nick Wilkins
Bob Edmunds


Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Bunbury 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton E
Joanna Houghton
Helen Thompson
Fiona Brooks
Suzanne Kinsey
Mandy Craker
Kathy Taylor
Margaret Wilshaw
Claire Wilkins

Week 14

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Cuddington C 4.5 - 3.5 Bunbury
Serena Entwistle
Molly Finnigan
Steph Oates
Ruth Court
Helen Thompson
Joanna Houghton
Shanice Chui
Suzanne Kinsey

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Congleton F 8.0 - 0.0 Bunbury
James Clemens
Les Malgas
Richard Shipton
Stu Warburton
Match Conceded