Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Alex Lerczak (07850 868732)

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A 6.5 - 1.5 Winsford
Jeannette Walker
Simon Darmon
Emily Walker
Ian Walker
Alex Lerczak
Jackie Penn


Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford
Andrew Moores
Di Fielding
James Barlow
Lin Wood
Alex Lerczak
Jackie Penn


Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich B
M. Abbiss
J. Penn
A. Lerczak
E. Johnson
G. Foden
R. Turner
I. Young
D. Mayman

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Johnny Porter
Julia Kimpton
Conceded



Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 4.5 - 3.5 Holmes Chapel
A. Lerczak
J. Penn
S. Harris
E. Johnson
P. Gallaway
L. Walls
T. Vickers
S. Spencer

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford
Ben Sealey
Rachel Turner
Gonšalo Alves
Diane Mayman
A Lerczak
J Penn


Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton A
A. Lerczak
J. Penn
E. Johnson
B. Lawrie
J. Walker
A. Grocott
I. Walker
R. Barton

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford A
A. Lerczak
J. Penn
M. Johnston
S. Harris
A. Moores
A. Hillis
D. Appelbe
L. Wood

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford
R Turner
G Foden
D Mayman
I Young
A Lerczak
J Penn
G Foster
E Johnson

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington A
A. Lerczak
J. Penn
S. Harris
E. Johnson
S. Nuttall
J. Kimpton
K. Booher
G. Hawthornthwaite

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford
P Galloway
H Patterson
V Robertson
G Dyson
J Penn
A Lerczak
E Johnson
S Harris

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
Conceded







League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford A 12 10 2 0 62.0 22
Nantwich A 12 9 1 2 53.0 19
Congleton A 12 7 2 3 22.0 16
Nantwich B 12 5 1 6 -16.0 11
Cuddington A 12 5 0 7 -16.0 10
Holmes Chapel 12 2 0 10 -43.0 4
Winsford 12 1 0 11 -62.0 -2*

* indicates point deduction