Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Alex Lerczak (07850 868732)

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Winsford

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A - Winsford

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Nantwich B

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A - Winsford

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Winsford

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Congleton A

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Hartford A

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B - Winsford

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Cuddington A

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Winsford

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Nantwich A

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly