Team Details

Mens Division 3 Goostrey A - Andrew Brierley (07825 117734) Jason Lynch, Mike Saxton, Richard Saxton, Simon Barwell
Mens Division 5 Goostrey B - Willie Dudgeon (07812 681636)
Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Claire Fox (07971 911938) Claire Fox, Debbie Lawrence, Emily Stanley, Chris Bones
Ladies Division 4 Goostrey B - Heather Ashall (07968 014827)

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 3 Goostrey A 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton D
R. Saxton
M. Saxton
J Lynch
S Barlow
L. Coltman
B. Flenley
J. Worthington
I. Oakley
Ladies Division 3 Cuddington B - Goostrey A

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Nantwich E - Goostrey B

Week 2

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Mens Division 5 Goostrey B - Hartford F

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Goostrey A - Nantwich D

Week 4

Week 5

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 5 Goostrey B - Congleton G

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Goostrey B - Holmes Chapel C

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Congleton C - Goostrey A

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Cuddington B

Week 9

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Nantwich D

Week 11

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Goostrey B - Bunbury

Week 12

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 4 Goostrey B - Congleton E

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Mens Division 3 Goostrey A - Holmes Chapel A

Week 14

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Ladies Division 3 Goostrey A - Congleton C