Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Mike Jones (07368 268439)

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
M Jones
B Copeman
C Laughlin
H Breeze
J Wood
K Wright
S Parsons
M Tweed

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich C
Margaret Wilding
Simon Rowlands
Heather Williams
Marcus Williams
M. Jones
E. Thomas
C. Laughlin
H. Breeze

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich C
I Craig
D Ripley
A Jones
J.newman
S Cooper
S Clark
E Thomas
Cl Ausitlin

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 7.0 - 1.0 Audlem
P King
H Breeze
M Jones
H Rogers
N Goodwin
H Walker
P Rubery
T Duncan

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington C
P King
A Acourt
C Laughlin
V Hutton
M Finnigan
L Hawthornwaite
S Entwistle
G Finnigan

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich C
Sue Hayes-Smith
Tom Minshull
Karen Podmore
Matt Parker
Sam Cooper
Heather Breeze
Colin Laughlin
Ekorn Thomas

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich C
P McLeish
J Jennings
M Goodman
S Parsons
M Jones
E Thomas
J Haywood
F Haywood

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
S Clark
L Bright


M Linsell
S Oates
G Finnigan
A Shiel

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
M Jones
B Copeman
C Laughlin
E Thomas
I Craig
D Ripley
R Raby
J Pointon

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
T. Seabridge
T.Duncan
T. Harper
I Sykes
M Jones
B. Copenian
L.Bright
S. Clarke

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
M Finnegan
M Linsell
S Entwistle
G Finnegan
F Haywood
J Haywood
A Acourt
P King

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C - Congleton B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington B 10 7 2 1 32.0 16
Congleton B 10 6 3 1 31.0 15
Nantwich C 11 5 1 5 7.0 11
Alsager 11 5 1 5 -11.0 11
Hartford B 10 5 0 5 17.0 10
Audlem 10 4 1 5 -12.0 7*
Cuddington C 10 0 0 10 -64.0 0

* indicates point deduction