Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Chris Raiswell (01270 569147)
Nominated Players: Iain Young, Paul King, Dave Witt, Chris Raiswell

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich C - Nantwich D

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich C - Audlem

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Wistaston A

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B - Nantwich C

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Nantwich C

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Nantwich C

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Goostrey A

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Nantwich C

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Nantwich C

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Nantwich C

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Winsford B

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Congleton C

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Holmes Chapel A

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Nantwich C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly