Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Chris Raiswell (01270 569147)
Nominated Players: Iain Young, Paul King, Dave Witt, Chris Raiswell

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich C 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich D
Chris Raiswell
Ian Young
Paul King
Dave Witt
Martin Barker
John Moreton
Tony Taylor
Dave Farrell

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich C 7.5 - 0.5 Audlem
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Paul King
Dave Witt
Pete Rubery
Nick Goodwin
Rich Lee
Dave Harris

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Wistaston A
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Dave Witt
Paul King
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
George Raiswell
Roy Broughton

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
C. Mayoh
J. Garratt
S. McCormack
S. Harris
I. Young
C. Raiswell
P. King
D. Witt

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich C
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Matt Parker
Joe Buckley
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Chris Haywood
Dave Witt

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich C
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
John Bryden
Tony Vickers
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Mike Jones
Chris Haywood

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey A
Iain Young
John Haywood
Colin Laughlin
Dave Witt
Andrew Brierley
Mike Saxton
Carl Newton
Charles Kelly

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich C
John Moreton
Mike Jones
John Proudlove
Tony Taylor
Chris Raiswell
Lain Young
David Witt
Colin Laughlin

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
Gavin Wells
Pete Rubery
Tony Seabridge
Tim Harper
Chris Raiswell
John Haywood
Ian Young
Mike Jones

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich C
Paul Unwin
Rob Sheffield
Roy Broughton
George Raiswell
Chris Raiswell
Ian Young
Colin Laughlin
Dave Witt

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
C Raiswell
I Young
D Witt
C Laughlin
Conceded
No
Players
Available

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton C
C Raiswell
I Young
D Witt
M Jones
P Dallow
M Massey
J Buckley
I Oakley

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Holmes Chapel A

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Nantwich C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton C 12 11 0 1 60.0 22
Wistaston A 12 10 0 2 38.0 20
Nantwich C 12 7 0 5 20.0 14
Holmes Chapel A 12 6 1 5 15.0 13
Goostrey A 12 5 3 4 3.0 13
Nantwich D 12 2 3 7 -17.0 7
Audlem 12 3 1 8 -38.0 7
Winsford B 12 0 0 12 -81.0 -2*

* indicates point deduction