Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Jill Wheat ( 07792 531321)

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Alsager B 7.0 - 1.0 Holmes Chapel C
Denise Peake
Karen Hardwick
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheat
A. Shaps
S Rogers


Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C 4.0 - 4.0 Alsager B
S Entwistle
M. Finnigan
V. Keeling
S. Fryer
K. Hardwick
D. Peake
J. Wheat
F. Mowbray

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
Denise Peake
Karen Hardwick
Denise Varley
Jill Wheat
Sarah Fryer
Yvonne Williams
Steph Oates
Kath Lates

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton D
Denise Varley
Karen Hardwick
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheat
Karen Podmore
Lindsay Newton
Lynn Boyes
Carol Owen

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 7.0 - 1.0 Alsager B
Claire Fox
Debi Lawrence
CHRIS BONES
Heather Ashall




Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager B
Eileen Grigg
Carol Owen
Clare Wilkins
Eunice Sherratt
Denise Peake
Karen Hardwick
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheeler

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.0 - 7.0 Alsager B
A Sharps
M Cooper
D Chan
M Potts
D Peake
K Hardwick
F Mowbray
J Wheat

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington C
Karen Hardwick
Denise Peake
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheat
Val Keeling
Molly Finnigan
Linda Pinder
Heather McBride

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager B
Kath Yates
Emma Hulme
Sarah Fryer
Waveney Oakley
Karen Hardwick
Denise Peak
Jill Wheat
Fiona Mowbray

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager B
Lindsay Newton
Karen Podmore
Jane Cummings
Eileen Grigg
Karen Hardwick
Denise Peake
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheat

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 3.5 - 4.5 Goostrey
Karen Hardwick
Denise Varley
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheat
Claire Fox
Debbie Lawrence
Emily Stanley
Chris Bones

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Congleton E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington B 11 8 2 1 38.0 18
Goostrey 10 7 0 3 28.0 14
Alsager B 11 6 2 3 21.0 14
Congleton D 10 6 0 4 21.0 12
Cuddington C 10 3 2 5 -7.0 8
Holmes Chapel C 10 1 2 7 -36.0 4
Congleton E 10 1 0 9 -65.0 2