Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Jon Moreton ( 07929 040264)
Nominated Players: Dave Farrall, John Proudlove, Martyn Barker (29/4 - Tony Taylor), John Moreton

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich C 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich D
Chris Raiswell
Ian Young
Paul King
Dave Witt
Martin Barker
John Moreton
Tony Taylor
Dave Farrell

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Wistaston A 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich D
Rob Sheffield
Paul Unwin
Roy Broughton
George Raiswell
John Moreton
Martin Barker
John Proudlove
David Farrall

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 2.5 - 5.5 Congleton C
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
David Farrall
John Proudlove
Joe Buckley
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Matt Parker

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich D
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Andrew Brierley
Willie Dudgeon
John Moreton
Martin Barker
Dave Carall
John Proudlove

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Audlem 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich D
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Tim Harper
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
John Haywood
Mike Jones

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford B
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
Colin LaughlIn
John Proudlove
Chris Mayoh
C Murdie
S Harris
S McCormack

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel A
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
John Proudlove
Colin Laughlin
David Richmond
Patrick Galloway
John Brydon
John Barratt

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich C
John Moreton
Mike Jones
John Proudlove
Tony Taylor
Chris Raiswell
Lain Young
David Witt
Colin Laughlin

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 0.5 - 7.5 Wistaston A
John Moreton
Tony Taylor
John Proudlove
Martyn Barker
Rob Shefield
George Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
John
Martin
John
John

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 4.0 - 4.0 Goostrey A
David Farrall
John Proudlove
Colin Laughlin
Martyn Barker
Mike Saxton
Jason Lynch
No Show
No Show

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Colin Laughlin
Martyn Barker
David Farrall
John Proudlove
Tim Harper
Tom Hardy
No Show
No Show

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B - Nantwich D

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Nantwich D

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton C 12 11 0 1 60.0 22
Wistaston A 12 10 0 2 38.0 20
Nantwich C 12 7 0 5 20.0 14
Holmes Chapel A 12 6 1 5 15.0 13
Goostrey A 12 5 3 4 3.0 13
Nantwich D 12 2 3 7 -17.0 7
Audlem 12 3 1 8 -38.0 7
Winsford B 12 0 0 12 -81.0 -2*

* indicates point deduction