Team Details

Ladies Division 1 Captain: Leanne Porter ( 07989 231507)
Nominated Players: Leanne Porter, Denise Ripley, Jayne Cartwright, Jean Parker

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Congleton A 5.5 - 2.5 Alsager A
Helen Dyson
Jeanette Walker
Larissa Walls
Sian Willis
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Leanne Porter
Denise Varley

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich B 7.5 - 0.5 Alsager A
Sue Everett
Alison Smith
Helen Rogers
Alison Spicer
Jean Parker
Denise Ripley
Jayne Cartwright
Leanne Porter

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford A
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Leanne Porter
Jayne Cartwright
J Wood
L Wood
V Vale
G Watson

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford B 8.0 - 0.0 Alsager A
Pauline Cordingley
Helen Plumtree
Kathryn Barnett
Gill Lodge
L Porter
J Cartwright
L Burnham
J Pointon

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
Leanne Porter
Jayne Cartwright


S Winters
D Mayman
C Harrison
R Turner

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel A
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Linda Burnham
Denise Peake
V Robertson
S Spencer
H Paatterson
S Barnett

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager A
G Hawthornthwaite
Heather Williams
Jayne Purdue
Margaret Wilding
D Ripley
Jean Porter
J Cartwright
L Porter

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton A
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Leanne Porter
Jayne Cartwright
Jeanette Walker
Sue Hayes Smith
Sian Willis
Helen Dyson

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich B
Leanne Porter
Jayne Cartwright
Jean Parker
Linda Burnham
Sue Everett
Di Maymen
H Rogers
H Breeze

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford A 7.0 - 1.0 Alsager A
Kate Burrows
Virginia Vale
Jacqui Wood
Wenda Deadman
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Leanne Porter
Jeanette Pointon

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Jeanette Pointon
Leanne Porter
Gill Lodge
Kathryn Barnett
Pauline Cordingley
Andree Rose

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Alsager A
Nicola Herbert
Caroline Harrison
Rachel Turner
Diane Mayman
Leanne Porter
Jeanette Pointon
Karen Hardwick
Linda Burnham

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Alsager A

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A - Cuddington A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich A 12 12 0 0 66.8 24
Nantwich B 12 8 1 3 25.0 17
Hartford B 12 8 0 4 21.0 16
Hartford A 12 8 0 4 15.0 16
Holmes Chapel A 12 6 0 6 20.2 12
Congleton A 12 4 1 7 -29.0 9
Alsager A 12 1 0 11 -64.0 2
Cuddington A 12 0 0 12 -55.0 0