Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Val Keeling (07878 881529)

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Nantwich D 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington C
Alma ACourt
Val Hutton
Ange Barnett
Cathy Lewin
V. Keeling
E. Hulme
B.Rickett
H. Thompson

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 18:00

Cuddington C 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel C
V. Keeling
E. Hulme
S. Fryer
S. Hogarth
A. Sharps
S. Rogers
D. Chan
M. Potts

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel B
V. Keeling
E. Hulme
B. Rickett
H. Thompson
J. Garrett
S. Barnett
T. Kennerly
S. Sutherland

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington C 6.0 - 2.0 Goostrey B
V. Keeling
E. Hulme
S. Fryer
S. Hogarth
H. Ashall
G. Hewitt
J. Clapp
S. Kensley

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Lindsay Newton
Karen Podmore
Jane Cummings
Lynn Boyes
B Rickett
H Thompson
L Pinder
B England

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington C 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
V. Keeling
E. Hulme
S. Fryer
H. Thompson
S.Entwistle
S Campbell-woodward
K. Yates
S. Oswell

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington C 2.5 - 5.5 Nantwich D
V Keeling
E. Hulme
S. Fryer
H. McBride
A. A Court
V. Hutton
C. Lewin
Y. Elsworth

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington C
A Sharps
D Chan
M Potts
S Rogers
V Keeling
B Rickett
A Shiel
S Fryer

Thursday 29th June 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington C
J Garratt
S Sutherland
A Sharps
D Chan
V Keeling
E Hulme
B Rickett
S Fryer

Thursday 13th July 2017 - 18:30

Goostrey B 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington C
H Ashall
B Baxter
S. Kemsley
M Leake
H Thompson
S Fryer
V Keeling
B Rickett

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton D
V. Keeling
S. Fryer
B. Parker
R. Court
L. Newton
K. Podmore
J. Cummings
S. Bannister

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington B 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington C
Serena Entwhistle
Kath Yates
Sara Oswell
Jean Jones
Val Keeling
Emma Hulme
Helen Thompson
Sarah Fryer

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 12 12 0 0 72.0 24
Nantwich D 12 7 1 4 20.0 15
Congleton D 12 7 1 4 10.0 15
Cuddington B 12 5 1 6 4.0 11
Cuddington C 12 5 1 6 -13.0 11
Holmes Chapel C 12 4 0 8 -22.0 8
Goostrey B 12 0 0 12 -71.0 0