Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Val Keeling (07878 881529)

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington B 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington C
Kath Yates
Helen Slater
Steph Oates
Serena Entwistle
Val Keeling
Arlene Shiele
Molly Finnigan
Sarah Fryer

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C 4.0 - 4.0 Alsager B
S Entwistle
M. Finnigan
V. Keeling
S. Fryer
K. Hardwick
D. Peake
J. Wheat
F. Mowbray

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington C
Claire Fox
Chris Bones
EMILY STANLEY
Heather Ashall
Val Keeling
B Parker
L Pinder
J Symmers

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 7.5 - 0.5 Congleton E
V. Keeling
M. Finnigan
L. Pinder
H. McBride
M. Craker
J. Ward
A. Richardson
L. Wachira-Worth

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington C
M Potts
I Greatbach
A Sharps
P Bradshaw
V Keeling
M Finnigan
A Shiel
H McBride

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington C
J Cummings
S Bannister
K Podmore
L Newton
V Keeling
M Finnigan
A Shiel
S Hogarth

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington B
V. Keeling
M. Finnigan
A. Shiel
S. Fryer
K.Yates
H. Slater
S. Entwistle
S. Oates

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington C
Karen Hardwick
Denise Peake
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheat
Val Keeling
Molly Finnigan
Linda Pinder
Heather McBride

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 6.0 - 2.0 Goostrey
V. Keeling
M. Finnigan
S. Fryer
A. Shiel
C Fox
D. Lawrence
D. Himson
H. Ashall

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington C
Julia Ward
Mandy Craker
Eileen Grigg
Clare Wilkins
V Keeling
M Finnigan
A Shiel
S Fryer

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 5.5 - 3.5 Holmes Chapel C
V. Keeling
M. Finnigan
H. McBride
W. Oakley
A. Sharps
D. Chan
M. Potts
S. Rogers

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton D
V. Keeling
M. Finnigan
S. Fryer
W. Oakley
J. Cummings
S. Bannister
K. Podmore
L. Denton

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington B 12 9 2 1 44.0 20
Goostrey 12 9 0 3 37.0 18
Alsager B 12 7 2 3 29.0 16
Congleton D 12 7 0 5 22.0 14
Cuddington C 12 4 2 6 -10.0 10
Holmes Chapel C 12 1 2 9 -44.0 4
Congleton E 12 1 0 11 -78.0 2