Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Claire Fox ( 07971 911938)
Nominated Players: Claire Fox, Emily Stanley, Debbie Lawrence, Chris Bones

Goostrey club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel C - Goostrey

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Cuddington C

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Goostrey

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Alsager B

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Congleton D

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Congleton E

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Goostrey

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Cuddington B

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Goostrey

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Goostrey

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Goostrey

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly