Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Claire Fox ( 07971 911938)
Nominated Players: Claire Fox, Emily Stanley, Debbie Lawrence, Chris Bones

Goostrey club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel C 0.0 - 8.0 Goostrey
D Chan
A Sharps
M Cooper
S Rogers
C Bones
E Stanley
C Fox
D Lawrence

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington C
Claire Fox
Chris Bones
EMILY STANLEY
Heather Ashall
Val Keeling
B Parker
L Pinder
J Symmers

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 5.0 - 3.0 Goostrey
Steph Oates
Serena Entwistle
Sarah Fryer
Ruth Court
C.Fox
C.Bones
H.Ashall
G Baxter

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 7.0 - 1.0 Alsager B
Claire Fox
Debi Lawrence
CHRIS BONES
Heather Ashall




Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 7.0 - 1.0 Congleton D
Claire Fox
Debi Lawrence
CHRIS BONES
Emily Stanley
Karen Podimore
Lindsay Newton
Sharn Bannister
Carol Owen

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton E
Claire Fox
Debi Lawrence
CHRIS BONES
Emily Stanley
Julia Ward
Nicole Buckley
Eileen Grigg
Carol Owen

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 7.5 - 0.5 Holmes Chapel C
Claire Fox
Debi Lawrence
CHRIS BONES
Emily Stanley
A Sharps
D Chan
M Potts
S Rogers

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 6.0 - 2.0 Goostrey
V. Keeling
M. Finnigan
S. Fryer
A. Shiel
C Fox
D. Lawrence
D. Himson
H. Ashall

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington B
Emily Stanley
Debby Lawrence
Heather Ashall
Barbara Baxter
Kate Yates
Emma Hulme
Steph Oates
Molly Finnegan

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 3.5 - 4.5 Goostrey
Karen Hardwick
Denise Varley
Fiona Mowbray
Jill Wheat
Claire Fox
Debbie Lawrence
Emily Stanley
Chris Bones

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Goostrey

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Goostrey

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington B 11 8 2 1 38.0 18
Goostrey 10 7 0 3 28.0 14
Alsager B 11 6 2 3 21.0 14
Congleton D 10 6 0 4 21.0 12
Cuddington C 10 3 2 5 -7.0 8
Holmes Chapel C 10 1 2 7 -36.0 4
Congleton E 10 1 0 9 -65.0 2