Team Details

Ladies Division 1 Captain: Kathryn Barnett (07791 689013)
Nominated Players: Kathryn Barnett, Gill Lodge, Helen Plumtree, Pauline Cordingley

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford B
Helen Plumtree
Pauline Cordingley
Kathryn Barnett
Gill Lodge
Wenda Deadman
Lin Wood
Kate Burrows
Virginia Vale

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Hartford A 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel A
Helen Plumtree
Pauline Cordingley
Kathryn Barnett
Gill Lodge
Brenda Lowe
Helen Patterson
Vicky Robertson
Sue Spencer

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
Helen Plumtree
Pauline Cordingley
Kathryn Barnett
Gill Lodge
Caroline Harrison
Nicola Herbert
Mel Barker
Rachel Turner

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford A
Mandy Hemming
Julie Jones
Ellie Watson
Hazel Sexton
Helen Plumtree
Pauline Cordingly
Kathryn Barnett
Gill Lodge

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Nantwich B

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Congleton A

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Hartford A

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Hartford A

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Hartford A

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Hartford C

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford A

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Hartford A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich A 4 4 0 0 27.0 8
Hartford A 4 3 0 1 4.0 6
Holmes Chapel A 4 2 0 2 6.0 4
Nantwich B 3 2 0 1 0.0 4
Hartford B 3 1 0 2 -2.0 2
Congleton A 5 1 0 4 -18.0 2
Hartford C 3 0 0 3 -17.0 0