Team Details

Ladies Division 1 Captain: Kate Burrows (07714 219672)
Nominated Players: Kate Burrows, Wenda Deadman, Virginia Vale, Jacqui Wood

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford B
Helen Plumtree
Pauline Cordingley
Kathryn Barnett
Gill Lodge
Wenda Deadman
Lin Wood
Kate Burrows
Virginia Vale

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Nantwich A 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford B
N Herbert
C Harrison
R Turner
D Mayman
W.Deadman
K. Burrows
J Wood
L Wood

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A 1.5 - 6.5 Hartford B
Jeannette Walker
Sue Hayes Smith
Ruth Barton
Angela Collins
Kate Burrows
Virginia Vale
Wenda Deadman
Jacqui Wood

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Hartford B

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Hartford C

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Nantwich B

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Hartford A

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Nantwich A

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Congleton A

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Holmes Chapel A

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Hartford B

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich A 4 4 0 0 27.0 8
Hartford A 4 3 0 1 4.0 6
Holmes Chapel A 4 2 0 2 6.0 4
Nantwich B 3 2 0 1 0.0 4
Hartford B 3 1 0 2 -2.0 2
Congleton A 5 1 0 4 -18.0 2
Hartford C 3 0 0 3 -17.0 0