Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Judith Bell ( 07769 604205)
Nominated Players: Judith Bell, Carmen Dowd, Andree Rose, Jane Turley

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Hartford D 5.5 - 2.5 Holmes Chapel B
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose
Jenny Garrett
Sheila Barnett
Tamara Kennerley
Mary Cooper

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton C 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford D
Karen Podmore
Louise Goodall
Sharon Bannister
Emma Walton
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose
Helen Coubrough
Cathy Lewin
Alison Harding
Olivia Jackson

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford D
Fiona Haywood
Jane Jarrett
Sarah Clarke
Frances Barker
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton B
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose
Angela Collins
Ruth Barton
Kim Bennett
Tally Kaplan

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford C
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Sheena Cooper
Susan Parsons
Alice Hillis
Katie Glenn
Sue White
Mandy Hemming

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E 0.5 - 7.5 Hartford D
Susan Parsons
Mary Followell
Chris Taylor
Nicole Forrest
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Suzie Woodmansey

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 0.5 - 7.5 Hartford D
J Garratt
S Barnett
T Kennerley
S Charlesworth
J Bell
C Dowd
A Rose
S Parsons

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D 7.0 - 1.0 Congleton C
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose
Kim Bennett
Emma Walton
Di Dyson
Louise Goodall

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford D
Valentina Bailey
Helen Coubrough
Olivia Jackson
Yvonne Elsworth
Carmen Dowd
Sammy Followell
Jane Turley
Andree Rose

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D 4.5 - 3.5 Nantwich C
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Debbie Mercer
Ekorn Thomas
Jane Jarrett
Sarah Clarke
Fiona Haywood

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford D
R Barton
A Collins
H Dyson
K Bennett
J Bell
C Dowd
J Turley
A Rose

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Hartford D

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D - Hartford E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford C 12 12 0 0 70.0 24
Hartford D 12 11 0 1 53.0 22
Congleton B 12 6 2 4 13.0 14
Nantwich C 12 5 1 6 -6.0 11
Hartford E 12 5 0 7 -15.0 10
Holmes Chapel B 12 4 2 6 -18.0 10
Congleton C 12 2 1 9 -32.0 5
Nantwich D 12 0 0 12 -65.0 0