Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Jenny Garratt (01270 764472)
Nominated Players: Jenny Garratt, Sheila Barnett, S Charlesworth, Tamara Kennerley

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Hartford D - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Hartford E - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Hartford C

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Nantwich D

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Congleton B

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Hartford D

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Hartford E

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Congleton C

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Nantwich C

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B - Holmes Chapel B

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly