Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Jenny Garratt (01270 764472)
Nominated Players: Jenny Garratt, Sheila Barnett, S Charlesworth, Tamara Kennerley

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Hartford D 5.5 - 2.5 Holmes Chapel B
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose
Jenny Garrett
Sheila Barnett
Tamara Kennerley
Mary Cooper

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Hartford E 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel B
Susan Parsons
Judi Jennings
Chris Taylor
Annabel Hay
Jenny Garratt
Sheila Barnett
Mara Kennerley
Sue Charlesworth

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 0.5 - 7.5 Hartford C
Alisa Sharps
Sheila Barnett
Mara Kennerley
Mary Cooper
Mandy Hemming
Julie Jones
Sheena Cooper
Katie Glen

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel B
Kim Bennett
Emma Walton
Di Dyson
Jane Cummings
J. Garratt
S. Barnett
S. Charlesworth
A. Sharps

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich D
Sheila Barnett
Sue Charlesworth
Alisa Sharpes
Mary Cooper
Alma Acourt
Val Hutton
Helen Coubrough
Olivia Jackson

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 6.5 - 1.5 Holmes Chapel B
Fiona Haywood
Ekorn Thomas
Frances Barker
Sarah Clarke
A. Sharps
S. Charlesworth


Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
J Garratt
S Barnett
T Kennerley
S Charlesworth
R Barton
A Collins
H Dyson
T Kaplan

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 0.5 - 7.5 Hartford D
J Garratt
S Barnett
T Kennerley
S Charlesworth
J Bell
C Dowd
A Rose
S Parsons

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford E
T Kennerley
S Charlesworth
S Barnett
A Sharps
C Taylor
S Parsons
D Mercer
N Forrest

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C 7.5 - 0.5 Holmes Chapel B
Julie Jones
Suzy Woodmansey
Jane Walsh
Alice Hillis
Mara Kennerley
Sue Charleworth
Sheila Barnett
Mary Cooper

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton C
Sheila Barnett
Sue Charlesworth
Mara Kennerley
Ailsa Sharpes
Kim Bennett
Emma Walton
Di Dyson
Lousie Goodall

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 2.0 - 6.0 Holmes Chapel B
Alma ACourt
Helen Coubrough
Cathy Lewin
Yvonne Elsworth
Sheila Barnett
Sue Charlesworth
Mara Kennerley
Mary Cooper

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Nantwich C

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B - Holmes Chapel B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford C 12 12 0 0 70.0 24
Hartford D 12 11 0 1 53.0 22
Congleton B 12 6 2 4 13.0 14
Nantwich C 12 5 1 6 -6.0 11
Hartford E 12 5 0 7 -15.0 10
Holmes Chapel B 12 4 2 6 -18.0 10
Congleton C 12 2 1 9 -32.0 5
Nantwich D 12 0 0 12 -65.0 0