Team Details

Ladies Division 4 Captain: Hayley Pitt (07464 627135)

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Alsager B - Nantwich E

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich E - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton F

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton E

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington E - Nantwich E

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Alsager B

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Nantwich E

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton F - Nantwich E

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton E - Nantwich E

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Cuddington E

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly