Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Shirley Rogers (01477 571468)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Alsager B - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel C - Goostrey

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton D

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington C

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington B

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Alsager B

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton E

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly