Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Shirley Rogers (01477 571468)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel C
J Garratt
S Barnett
S Sutherland
T Kennerley
M Cooper
A Sharps
D Chan
S Rogers

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 18:00

Cuddington C 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel C
V. Keeling
E. Hulme
S. Fryer
S. Hogarth
A. Sharps
S. Rogers
D. Chan
M. Potts

Thursday 18th May 2017 - 18:30

Goostrey B 2.0 - 6.0 Holmes Chapel C
H Ashall
G Hewitt
D Hinson
J. Clapp
M Cooper
S Rogers
A Sharps
D Chan

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 2.5 - 5.5 Holmes Chapel C
Lindsay Newton
Karen Podmore
Jane Cummings
Sharon Bannister
M Cooper
S Rogers
A Sharps
D Chan

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington B
M Cooper
S Rogers
A Sharps
M Potts
S Entwistle
S Campbell-Woodward
E Hulme
S Oswell

Thursday 8th June 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 0.5 - 7.5 Nantwich D
A Sharps
D Chan
S Rogers
M Potts
A A Court
V Hutton
J Maskew
H Coubrough

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel B
M Cooper
S Rogers
A Sharps
D Chan
J Garratt
S Barnett
S Sutherland
T Kennerley

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington C
A Sharps
D Chan
M Potts
S Rogers
V Keeling
B Rickett
A Shiel
S Fryer

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey B
D Chan
A Sharps
M Potts
S Rogers
C Bones
M Leake
B Baxter
D Hinson

Thursday 13th July 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton D
S Rogers
P Bradshaw
D Chan
M Potts
S Bannister
K Podmore
J Cummings
J Bell

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington B 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel C
Linda Pinder
Bev Rickett
Waveney Oakley
Julia Symmers
Debbie Chan
Ailsa Sharps
Shirley Rogers
Maureen Potts

Thursday 27th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich D 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel C
Alma A’court
Helen Coughborough
Cathy Lewin
Ange Barnett
A Sharps
S Rogers
M Potts
A McIlveem

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 12 12 0 0 72.0 24
Nantwich D 12 7 1 4 20.0 15
Congleton D 12 7 1 4 10.0 15
Cuddington B 12 5 1 6 4.0 11
Cuddington C 12 5 1 6 -13.0 11
Holmes Chapel C 12 4 0 8 -22.0 8
Goostrey B 12 0 0 12 -71.0 0