Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Chris Taylor ( 07885 509601)

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Hartford C - Hartford E

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Hartford E - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Congleton C

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Hartford E

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Hartford E

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Congleton B

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Hartford D

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Hartford C

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Hartford E

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Hartford E

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Nantwich D

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Nantwich C

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B - Hartford E

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D - Hartford E

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly