Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Linda Prior (07803012914)

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Hartford E 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford D
Linda Prior
Tilly Cole
Chris Taylor
Nicole Forest
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Susan Parsons
Mary Followell

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Goostrey A 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford E
Yvonne Gandy
Emily Stanley
Claire Fox
Debbie Laurence
Lily Prior
Tilly Cole
Sammy Followell
Linda Prior

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich C
Tilly Cole
Chris Taylor
Coral Houston
Sammy Followell
Fiona Hayward
Frances Barker
Sarah Clarke
Sue Clegg

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford E
G Hawthornthwaite
H Williams
M Wilding
J Purdue
C Taylor
M Ormeroid
L Pior
C Houston

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton C
T Cole
C Taylor
L Prior
C Houston
E Walton
K Bennet
L Goodall
D Dyson

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Alsager A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford E
Jayne Cartwright
Jeanette Pointon
Jean Parker
Alison Stevenson
Linda Prior
Sammy Followby
Maria Ormerod
Karen Neary

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Alsager B 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford E
Denise Varley
Denise Peake
Jeanette Pointon
Eliza Johnson
Linda Prior
Coral Houstow
Karen Nearly
Andre Rose

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford E
Carmen Dowd
Chris Taylor
Mary Followell
Susan Parsons
Maria Ormerod
Andree Rose
Coral Houston
Linda Prior

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 3.5 - 4.5 Goostrey A
Chris Taylor
Nicole Forest
Maria Ormerod
Sara Backhouse
Yvonne Gandy
Emily Stanley
Heather Ashall
Claire Fox

Thursday 29th June 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich C 4.0 - 4.0 Hartford E
Heather Breeze
Ekorn Thomas
Sarah Clarke
Fiona Haywood
Sammy Followell
Andre Rose
Coral Houston
Mandy Hemming

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington A
C Taylor
S Followell
L Prior
C Houston
J Kimpton
M Wilding
H Williams
G Hawthornwaite

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford E
Kim Bennett
Emma Walton
Margaret Bamford
Di Dyson
Andre Rose
Karen Neary
Linda Prior
Coral Houston

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 4.0 - 4.0 Alsager A
Jane Walsh
Coral Houston
Andre Rose
Nicole Forest
Jean Parker
Denise Ripley
Leanne Porter
Alison Stephenson

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager B
Chris Taylor
Andre Rose
Linda Prior
Sammy Followell
Janette Pointon
Karen Hardwick
Jill Wheat
Denise Peake

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington A 14 12 1 1 50.0 25
Alsager A 14 10 2 2 41.0 22
Nantwich C 14 7 4 3 17.0 18
Hartford D 14 8 1 5 10.0 17
Congleton C 14 7 0 7 2.0 14
Hartford E 14 3 2 9 -15.0 8
Goostrey A 14 4 0 10 -37.0 8
Alsager B 14 0 0 14 -68.0 -1*

* indicates point deduction