Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Tessa Duncan (07766 244694)

Audlem club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - 10:00

Alsager 4.0 - 4.0 Audlem
Rob Raby
Denise Ripley
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
John Proudlove
Issa Stkes
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan

Sunday 30th April 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 0.5 - 7.5 Holmes Chapel
P.Rubery
T.Duncan
J.Proudlove
J. Allman
G. Dyson
V. Roberson
M. Fields
H. Patterson

Sunday 7th May 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich C
J.Proudlove
T.Duncan
P RUBERY
J. Allman
C. McGlocklin
A Thomas
H Breeze
C Raisewell

Sunday 14th May 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington A
J.Proudlove
T.Duncan
R.Lee
A. Davidson
G. Lyons
G. Hawthornthwaite
M. Williams
M. Wilding

Sunday 4th June 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington C
Richard Lee
I SYKES
John Proudlove
T DUNCAN
Serena Entwistle
Simon ROWLAND
Les Hawthornthaite
Emma Hulme

Sunday 18th June 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington B 5.5 - 2.5 Audlem
Gill Lyons
Nick Lyons
Margaret Wilding
Bill Oakley
J.Proudlove
I. Sykes
N Goodwin
J Allison

Sunday 25th June 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager
H. Walker
N.Goodwin
P RUBERY
J. Allman
A. Smedley
D. Ripley
A. Jones
J. Pointon

Sunday 2nd July 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Geoff Dyson
Sue Spencer
Mahmoud Elamin
Vicky Robertson
Richard Lee
Issy Sykes
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan

Sunday 9th July 2017 - 10:00

Nantwich C 7.0 - 1.0 Audlem
M Jones
B Copeman
M Barker
E Thomas
T Duncon
P Rubery
J Proudlove
B Gillies

Sunday 16th July 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington A 5.5 - 2.5 Audlem
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Marcus Williams
Heather Williams
J Proudlove
C Chasworth
N Goodwin
H Walker

Sunday 30th July 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.5 - 7.5 Audlem
Serena Entwistle
Graham Finnigan
Mike Linsell
Helen Thompson
Tess Duncan
Pete Rubery
Isobel Sykes
Richard Lee

Sunday 6th August 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington B
Richard Lee
I SYKES
T. Duncan
P. Rubery
M.Wilding
I. Day
S. Entwhistle
S. Rowlands

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel 12 9 3 0 48.0 21
Cuddington A 12 8 1 3 30.0 17
Nantwich C 12 7 2 3 24.0 16
Alsager 12 6 1 5 -10.0 13
Audlem 12 4 1 7 -14.0 9
Cuddington B 12 3 1 8 -9.0 7
Cuddington C 12 0 1 11 -69.0 1