Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain:

Audlem club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Adam Goodall
Angela Collins
Andrew Giltrap
Emma Walton
Conceded



Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford B
P.Rubery
T.Duncan
J.Proudlove
I.Sykes
M. Goodman
S. Parsons
C Bell
J. Jennings

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 7.0 - 1.0 Audlem
P King
H Breeze
M Jones
H Rogers
N Goodwin
H Walker
P Rubery
T Duncan

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 4.5 - 3.5 Alsager
Richard Lee
Joanna Allman
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan
Jon Ward
Karen Hardwick
Rob Raby
Judy Newlyn

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington B
J.Proudlove
C. Charlesworth
P RUBERY
Tessa Duncan
M. Williams
H. Williams
M. Linsell
G. Lyon

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Audlem
H McBride
L Hawthornthwaite


H Walker
N Goodwin
J Allman
T Harper

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
J.Proudlove
H.Walker
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan
Mike Massey
Sue Hayes-Smith


Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 3.5 - 4.5 Audlem
P McLeish
S Parsons
M Goodman
J Jennings
P Rubery
J Allman
J Proudlove
K Lucas

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
T. Seabridge
T.Duncan
T. Harper
I Sykes
M Jones
B. Copenian
L.Bright
S. Clarke

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 5.0 - 3.0 Audlem
Richard Dale
Denise Ripley
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
Tess
Pete
Chris
John

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B - Audlem

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Audlem - Cuddington C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington B 10 7 2 1 32.0 16
Congleton B 10 6 3 1 31.0 15
Nantwich C 11 5 1 5 7.0 11
Alsager 11 5 1 5 -11.0 11
Hartford B 10 5 0 5 17.0 10
Audlem 10 4 1 5 -12.0 7*
Cuddington C 10 0 0 10 -64.0 0

* indicates point deduction