Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Alan Jones / Denise Ripley ( 07795058179 / 07954785371)

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
R Raby
D Ripley
J Pointon
A Jones
J Buckley
H Dyson
A Giltrap
J Cummings

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
Susan Parsons
Murray Tweed
Mark Goodman
Judith Bell
Denise Ripley
John Ward
Rob Raby
J Newman

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich C
I Craig
D Ripley
A Jones
J.newman
S Cooper
S Clark
E Thomas
Cl Ausitlin

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington B
John Ward
Jill Wheat
A Jones
J. Pointon
H. Williams
M. Williams
K. Yates
S. Roland

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 4.5 - 3.5 Alsager
Richard Lee
Joanna Allman
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan
Jon Ward
Karen Hardwick
Rob Raby
Judy Newlyn

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager
S Entwistle
G Finnegan
K Yates
L Hawthornthwaite
D Ripley
R Raby
J Newman
A Jones

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Alsager
Helen Dyson
Matt Parker
Sue Hayes-Smith
Mike Massey
Judy Newlyn
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
Jason Lockett

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
Rob Raby
Karen Hardwick
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
P MacLeish
C Dowd
D Glenn
S Edwards

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
M Jones
B Copeman
C Laughlin
E Thomas
I Craig
D Ripley
R Raby
J Pointon

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager
Heather Williams
Richard Yates
Stephanie Oates
Simon Rowlands
Ian Craig
Judy Newlyn
D Ripley
A Jones

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 5.0 - 3.0 Audlem
Richard Dale
Denise Ripley
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
Tess
Pete
Chris
John

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington C
A.jones
J. Newman
D.ripley
J. Lockett
W. Oakley
L. Hauthorntagate
M. Finnigan
B. Floyd

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 12 8 3 1 43.0 19
Cuddington B 12 7 4 1 32.0 18
Alsager 12 6 1 5 -6.0 13
Hartford B 12 5 1 6 9.0 11
Nantwich C 12 5 1 6 3.0 11
Audlem 12 5 2 5 -4.0 8*
Cuddington C 12 0 0 12 -77.0 0

* indicates point deduction