Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Andrew Giltrap ( 07852 172429)

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
R Raby
D Ripley
J Pointon
A Jones
J Buckley
H Dyson
A Giltrap
J Cummings

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Adam Goodall
Angela Collins
Andrew Giltrap
Emma Walton
Conceded



Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton B
Stephanie Oates
Mike Linsell
Sarah Fryer
Bob Floyd
Sue Hayes-Smith
Tom Minshull
Karen Podmore
Andrew Giltrap

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton B
Andy Long
Helen Slater
Chris Turner
Kath Yates
S Hayes Smith
P Dallow
M Massey
C Walton

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton B
V Vale
K Wright
J Wood
J Garvey
L Goodall
A Goodall
A Collins
J Buckley

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich C
Sue Hayes-Smith
Tom Minshull
Karen Podmore
Matt Parker
Sam Cooper
Heather Breeze
Colin Laughlin
Ekorn Thomas

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Alsager
Helen Dyson
Matt Parker
Sue Hayes-Smith
Mike Massey
Judy Newlyn
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
Jason Lockett

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
J.Proudlove
H.Walker
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan
Mike Massey
Sue Hayes-Smith


Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Mike Massey
Sue Hayes-Smith
Matt Parker
Karen Podmore
Mike Linsell
Arlene Shiel
Graham Finnigan
Heather McBride

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
Helen Dyson
Matt Parker
Louise Goodall
Adam Goodall
Heather Williams
Marcus Williams
Helen Slater
James Paech

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford B
Sue Hayes-Smith
Tom Minshull
Kim Bennett
Matt Parker
Susan Parsons
Mark Goodman
Sue Edwards
Murray Tweed

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton B
M Jones
B Copeman
P King
H Breeze
S Hayes/Smith
M Massey
K Podmore
A Giltrap

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 12 8 3 1 43.0 19
Cuddington B 12 7 4 1 32.0 18
Alsager 12 6 1 5 -6.0 13
Hartford B 12 5 1 6 9.0 11
Nantwich C 12 5 1 6 3.0 11
Audlem 12 5 2 5 -4.0 8*
Cuddington C 12 0 0 12 -77.0 0

* indicates point deduction