Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Jeannette Walker ( 07967 150603)
Nominated Players: Jeannette Walker, Ian Walker, Simon Darmon, Ruth Barton

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Winsford

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Congleton A

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Hartford A

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Nantwich B

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Cuddington A

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Congleton A

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Congleton A

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Nantwich A

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A - Congleton A

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B - Congleton A

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A - Congleton A

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Holmes Chapel

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly