Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Helen Dyson ()
Nominated Players: Helen Dyson (was Jeannette Walker 23/5), Tally Kaplan (was Sue Hayes-Smith 23/5), Ruth Barton, Angela Collins

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Congleton B 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton C
Ruth Barton
Angela Collins
Emma Walton
Kim Bennett
Louise Goodall
Jane Cummings
Karen Podmore
Lindsay Newton

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich D 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton B
Alma ACourt
Val Hutton
Helen Coubrough
Alison Harding
Ruth Barton
Angela Collins
Sue Hayes Smith
Kim Bennett

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 4.5 - 3.5 Nantwich C
Jeannette Walker
Sue Hayes Smith
Ruth Barton
Angela Collins
F Barker
S Clarke
A Vallance
J Jared

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford C
Jeannette Walker
Sue Hayes Smith
Ruth Barton
Angela Collins
Alice Hillis
Katie Glenn
Mandy Hemming
Julie Jones

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton B
Judith Bell
Carmen Dowd
Jane Turley
Andree Rose
Angela Collins
Ruth Barton
Kim Bennett
Tally Kaplan

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton B
Chris Taylor
Sammy Followell
Debbie Mercer
Nicole Forrest
Angela Collins
Ruth Barton
Kim Bennett
Tally Kaplan

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
J Garratt
S Barnett
T Kennerley
S Charlesworth
R Barton
A Collins
H Dyson
T Kaplan

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton B
Kim Bennett
Emma Walton
Di Dyson
Louise Goodall
Ruth Barton
Angela Collins
Helen Dyson
Sharon Bannister

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Angela Collins
Ruth Barton
Karen Podmore
Lynsey Newton
Helen Coubrough
Valentine Bailey
Olivia Jackson
Yvonne Elsworth

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
Jane Jarrett
Ekorn Thomas
Sarah Clarke
Fiona Haywood
Helen Dyson
L. Newton
R. Wilkinson
A. Collins

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton B
Mandy Hemming
Julie Jones
Alice Hillis
Ellie Watson
Angela Collins
Tally Kaplan


Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford D
R Barton
A Collins
H Dyson
K Bennett
J Bell
C Dowd
J Turley
A Rose

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford E
R Barton
T Kaplan
H Dyson
J Lea
S Parsons
S Followell
C Taylor
DMercer

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 7.0 - 1.0 Holmes Chapel B
H Dyson
T Kaplan
R Barton
A Collins
S Barnett
S Charlesworth
M Kennerley
S Rogers

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford C 14 14 0 0 86.0 28
Hartford D 14 12 0 2 53.0 24
Congleton B 14 7 2 5 17.0 16
Nantwich C 14 6 2 6 -4.0 14
Hartford E 14 6 0 8 -21.0 12
Holmes Chapel B 14 4 3 7 -24.0 11
Congleton C 14 3 1 10 -28.0 7
Nantwich D 14 0 0 14 -79.0 0