Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Jane Cummings (07833 110169)

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Congleton D 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey B
Lindsay Newton
Karen Podmore
Sharon Bannister
Jane Cummings
H Ashall
T Solley
J Nolan
D Hinson

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton D
J Garratt
S Barnett
S Sutherland
M Cooper
L Newton
K Podmore
J Cummings
S Bannister

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington B 2.5 - 5.5 Congleton D
Serena Entwistle
Steph Campbell Woodward
Kath Yates
Linda Pinder
L Newton
K Dudmore
S Bannister
J Cummings

Thursday 18th May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 1.5 - 6.5 Nantwich D
Karen Podmore
Lynn Boyes
Jane Cummings
Judy Lea
A Acourt
V Hutton
A Harding
K Lewis

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 2.5 - 5.5 Holmes Chapel C
Lindsay Newton
Karen Podmore
Jane Cummings
Sharon Bannister
M Cooper
S Rogers
A Sharps
D Chan

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Lindsay Newton
Karen Podmore
Jane Cummings
Lynn Boyes
B Rickett
H Thompson
L Pinder
B England

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 18:30

Goostrey B 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton D
H Ashall
G Hewitt
D Hinson
S Kemsley
J Cummings
S Bannnister
L Newton
K Podmore

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel B
Lindsay Newton
Lynn Boyes
Jane Cummings
Sharon Bannister
J Garrett
S Barnett
A Sharps
S Sutherland

Thursday 29th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington B
Lindsay Newton
Karen Podmore
Jane Cummings
Sharon Bannister
Serena Entwistle
Kath Yates
Jean Jones
Helen Thompson

Thursday 6th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich D 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton D
Alma ACourt
Val Hutton
Valentina Bailey
Yvonne Elsworth
K. Podmore
L. Newton
J. Cummings
S. Bannister

Thursday 13th July 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton D
S Rogers
P Bradshaw
D Chan
M Potts
S Bannister
K Podmore
J Cummings
J Bell

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton D
V. Keeling
S. Fryer
B. Parker
R. Court
L. Newton
K. Podmore
J. Cummings
S. Bannister

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 12 12 0 0 72.0 24
Nantwich D 12 7 1 4 20.0 15
Congleton D 12 7 1 4 10.0 15
Cuddington B 12 5 1 6 4.0 11
Cuddington C 12 5 1 6 -13.0 11
Holmes Chapel C 12 4 0 8 -22.0 8
Goostrey B 12 0 0 12 -71.0 0