Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Jane Cummings ( 07833 110169)
Nominated Players: Jane Cummings, Sharon Bannister, Karen Podmore, Lindsay Newton

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Congleton D - Congleton E

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton D - Cuddington B

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Congleton D

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton D

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Congleton D

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Cuddington C

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Congleton D

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Congleton D

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Alsager B

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Goostrey

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton D

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly