Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Kath Yates (07540 985097)
Nominated Players: Kath Yates, Stephanie Oates, Helen Slater, Serena Entwistle (14/5 was Emma Hulme)

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington B 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington C
Kath Yates
Helen Slater
Steph Oates
Serena Entwistle
Val Keeling
Arlene Shiele
Molly Finnigan
Sarah Fryer

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton D 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington B
Jane Cummings
Sharon Bannister
Karen Podmore
Lindsay Newton
Steph Oates
Serena Entwistle
Kath Yates
Sarah Campbell-Woodward

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
Denise Peake
Karen Hardwick
Denise Varley
Jill Wheat
Sarah Fryer
Yvonne Williams
Steph Oates
Kath Lates

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 5.0 - 3.0 Goostrey
Steph Oates
Serena Entwistle
Sarah Fryer
Ruth Court
C.Fox
C.Bones
H.Ashall
G Baxter

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton E
Helen Slater
Kath Yates
Steph Oates
Serena Entwistle
Lucy Wachira-Worth
Mandy Graiker
Clare Wilks
Nicole Buckley

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
A Sharps
M Cooper
M Potts
I Greatbach
H Slater
A Shiele
K Yates
S Oates

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington B
V. Keeling
M. Finnigan
A. Shiel
S. Fryer
K.Yates
H. Slater
S. Entwistle
S. Oates

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton D
Serena Entwistle
Susan
Helen Slater
Arlene Shiel
Lindsey Newton
Karen Podmore
Jane Cummings
Sharon Bannister

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager B
Kath Yates
Emma Hulme
Sarah Fryer
Waveney Oakley
Karen Hardwick
Denise Peak
Jill Wheat
Fiona Mowbray

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington B
Emily Stanley
Debby Lawrence
Heather Ashall
Barbara Baxter
Kate Yates
Emma Hulme
Steph Oates
Molly Finnegan

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington B
Amanda Richardson
Mandy Craker
Carol Owen
Nicole Buckley
Steph Oates
Serena Entwistle
Kath Yates
Emma Hulme

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington B 11 8 2 1 38.0 18
Goostrey 10 7 0 3 28.0 14
Alsager B 11 6 2 3 21.0 14
Congleton D 10 6 0 4 21.0 12
Cuddington C 10 3 2 5 -7.0 8
Holmes Chapel C 10 1 2 7 -36.0 4
Congleton E 10 1 0 9 -65.0 2