Team Details

Ladies Division 3 Captain: Kath Yates (07540 985097)
Nominated Players: Kath Yates, Stephanie Oates, Helen Slater, Emma Hulme

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington B - Cuddington C

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton D - Cuddington B

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Cuddington B

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Goostrey

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Congleton E

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington B

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Cuddington B

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Congleton D

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Alsager B

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey - Cuddington B

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Cuddington B

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly