Team Details

Ladies Division 1 Captain: Jayne Purdue (07769 314820)
Nominated Players: Heather Williams, Gaynor Hawthornthwaite, Margaret Wilding, Jayne Purdue

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington A
B. Lowe
H. Patterson
V. Robertson
J. Garratt
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Heather Williams
Gill Lyon
Steph Oates

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton A 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington A
Helen Dyson
Jeanette Walker
Larissa Walls
Sian Willis
G Hawthornthwaite
Heather Williams
Margaret Wilding
Jayne Purdue

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich B
Julia Kimpton
Heather Williams
Jayne Purdue
Steph Oates
D Mayman
Alison Smith
H Breeze
H Rogers

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford A 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington A
Virginia Vale
Kathryn Barnett
Jacqui Wood
Lin Wood
J Kimpton
H Williams
G Hawthornthwaite
H Slater

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford B 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington A
Helen Plumtree
Pauline Cordingley
Gill Lodge
Kathryn Barnett
Julia Kimpton
Heather Williams
Gaynor Hawthornwaite
Gill Lyon

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 1.0 - 7.0 Nantwich A
G Hawthornthwaite
GillLyons
S Oates
Kath Yates
C Harrison
R Turner
D Mayman
S Everett

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager A
G Hawthornthwaite
Heather Williams
Jayne Purdue
Margaret Wilding
D Ripley
Jean Porter
J Cartwright
L Porter

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 0.5 - 7.5 Holmes Chapel A
H Willams
G Hawthornthwaite
J Purdue
M Wilding
H Paterson
B Lowe
S Spencer
J Garratt

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton A
J Kimpton
H Williams
K Yates
H Slater
J Walker
S Hayes Smith
H Dyson
S Willis

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington A
S Everett
D Mayman
H Rogers
H Breeze
H Williams
G Hawthornwaite
K Yates
S Entwistle

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford A
Julia Kimpton
Heather Williams
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Gill Lyon
Wenda Deadman
Helen Plumtree
Kate Burrows
Virginia Vale

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford B
J. Kimpton
H Williams
J Purdue
G. Lyons
K Barnett
G.Lodge
E Watson
S. Woodmansey

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington A
Caroline Harrison
Ann Bate
Rachel Turner
Di Mayman
Helen Slater
Kath Yates
Steph Oates
Emma Hulme

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington A
J. Cartwright
D.Ripley
J.Parker
K.Hardwick
J.Kimpton
H.Williams
E. Hulme
G.Hawthornwaite

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich A 14 14 0 0 88.0 28
Hartford B 14 10 0 4 28.0 20
Nantwich B 14 9 1 4 23.0 19
Hartford A 14 9 0 5 14.0 18
Holmes Chapel A 14 7 0 7 20.0 14
Congleton A 14 4 1 9 -38.0 9
Cuddington A 14 1 0 13 -58.0 2
Alsager A 14 1 0 13 -77.0 2