Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Emma Walton ( 07528 471648)
Nominated Players: Emma Walton, Kim Bennett, Di Dyson, Louise Goodall

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Congleton B - Congleton C

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton C - Hartford D

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Congleton C

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Hartford C

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Nantwich D

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Nantwich C

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Congleton B

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D - Congleton C

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Hartford E

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Congleton C

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Congleton C

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Congleton C

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Congleton C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly