Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: Dave Paxton (07943 607465)
Nominated Players: Dave Paxton, Christian Hancock, Noel Gardiner, Jamie Whitmore

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Nantwich A - Alsager A

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Alsager A - Congleton B

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Alsager A

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Tarporley

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Hartford B

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Alsager A

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Nantwich Farmers

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Nantwich A

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton B - Alsager A

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Congleton A

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Tarporley - Alsager A

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Alsager A

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Hartford A

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers - Alsager A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton A 1 1 0 0 8.0 2
Nantwich Farmers 1 1 0 0 5.0 2
Tarporley 1 0 0 1 -5.0 0
Congleton B 1 0 0 1 -8.0 0