Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Ian Craig (07447 446138)

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Alsager 6.5 - 1.5 Wistaston A
D Parkinson
D Paxton
I Craig
N Gardner
G Raisewell
O Cox
P Urwin
R Sheffield

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 18:00

Hartford E 4.5 - 3.5 Alsager
Chris Forrest
Andrew Hudson
Andy Yearsley
Pete Makin
Dave Parkinson
Dave Paxton
Ian Craig
Noah Gardner

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager
Matt Franks
Josh Marson
Mike Franks
Pat Franks
Ian Craig
Dave Paxton
Phil Ingram
Dave Parkinson

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton B
N Gardner
J Whitmore
I Craig
R Raby
M Wakefield
I Walker
T Miller
A Giltrap

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 4.5 - 3.5 Hartford D
I Craig
D Paxton
J Whitmore
N Gardiner
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
D Glenn
K Wright

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington A
D Parkinson
D Paxton
N Gardiner
J Whitmore
K Booher
J Porter
N Somerville
C Turner

Thursday 8th June 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich C 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager
John Haywood
Christian Haywood
Chris Raiswell
Iain Young
Dave Parkinson
Dave Paxton
James Whitmore
Ian Craig

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
George Raiswell
Will Ellwood
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Dave Parkinson
Dave Paxton
Ian Craig
Noah Gardiner

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford E
D.Parkinson
N.Gardiner
D.Paxton
C.Hancock
C.Bott
R.Melrose
P.Makin
D.Stone

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley
D.Paxton
N.Gardiner
D.Parkinson
P.Ingram
M.Franks
J.Marson


Thursday 6th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 2.5 - 5.5 Alsager
Pete Wardlaw
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Pete Dallow
Dave Paxton
Christian King
Noah Gardner
Ian Craig

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
D Glenn
C Forrest
I Craig
N Gardener
D Paxton
P Ingram

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
M. Williams
D. Parkinson
D. Paxton
I. Craig
N. Gardiner

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 7.0 - 1.0 Nantwich C
D Parkinson
D Paxton
I Craig
N Gardiner
J Haywood
C Haywood
C Raiswell
B Barker

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 14 11 1 2 41.0 23
Hartford D 14 11 0 3 42.0 22
Alsager 14 11 0 3 36.0 22
Hartford E 14 7 0 7 -14.0 14
Tarporley 14 6 1 7 6.0 13
Cuddington A 14 4 0 10 -24.0 8
Wistaston A 14 3 1 10 -32.3 7
Nantwich C 14 1 1 12 -54.7 3