Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Ian Craig ( 07447 446138)
Nominated Players: Ian Craig, Noah Gardiner, Dave Paxton, Christian Hancock

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Tarporley 4.0 - 4.0 Alsager A
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Pat Franks
Rich Beschizza
C. Hancock
N.Gardiner
D.Parkingson
S.Barre

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Alsager A 3.5 - 4.5 Winsford A
C Hancock
D Paxton
N Gardnier
I Craig
C Knight
A Lerczak
M Johnston
M Abbiss

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager A
Andy White
Christian Cowburn
Dave Forrest
Tim Blackshaw
David Paxton
Dave Parkinson
Noah Garderne
Ian Craig

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B 5.0 - 3.0 Alsager A
Giles Foden
Paul Speakman
Pieter Fiems
Ricahrd Smith
D Paxton
C Hancock
S Barre
N Gardiner

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford E
J Whitmore
N Gardner
D Paxton
C Hancock
C Bott
D Smith
A Walker
K Wright

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 1.0 - 7.0 Alsager A
K Booher
C Turner
G Lyons
M Williams
I Craig
N Gardiner
D Paxton
C Hancock

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington A
D Paxton
C Hancock
I Craig
N Gardnier
A Long
R Yates
J Porter
S Nuttall

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 3.5 - 4.5 Tarporley
D Paxton
C Hancock
I Craig
N Gardnier
R Beschizza
M Franks
B Franks
M Franks

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 3.5 - 4.5 Alsager A
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
C. Hancock
D. Paxton
I. Craig
A. Jones

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 7.5 - 0.5 Hartford F
C Hancock
D Paxton
N Gardnier
J Whitmore
P Makin
A Yearsley
A White
M Greed

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 7.0 - 1.0 Nantwich B
N Gardnier
D Paxton
I Craig
P Ingram
J Haywood
C Raisewell
R Smith
I Young

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager A
Keith Wright
David Smith
Andy Walker
Andy Yearsley
Dave Paxton
Chris Hancock
Jamie Whitmore
Phil Ingram

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington B
C Hancock
D Paxton
N Gardnier
D Parkinson
M Williams
K Booher
G Lyons
C Turner

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager A
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
C. Hancock
D. Paxton
N. Gardiner
I. Craig

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Tarporley 14 13 1 0 57.0 27
Alsager A 14 10 1 3 39.0 21
Cuddington A 14 10 0 4 43.0 20
Winsford A 14 8 0 6 14.0 16
Hartford E 14 6 0 8 -11.0 12
Nantwich B 14 5 1 8 -7.0 11
Cuddington B 14 1 2 11 -68.0 4
Hartford F 14 0 1 13 -67.0 1