Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Toby Miller (07535 145897)
Nominated Players: Toby Miller, Ian Walker, Andrew Giltrap, Pete Wardlaw (6/6 was Mark Wakefield (22/5 - was C

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Congleton B 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington A
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Mark Wakefield
Andy Long
Richard Yates
Gary Lyons
Johnny Porter

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 18:00

Nantwich C 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton B
Chris Raiswell
John Haywood
Iain Young
Ben Barker
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Mark Wakefield
Ian Walker

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
George Raiswell
Will Ellwood
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
T.miller
A.giltrap
I.walker
M.wakefield

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton B
N Gardner
J Whitmore
I Craig
R Raby
M Wakefield
I Walker
T Miller
A Giltrap

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 5.5 - 2.5 Tarporley
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Mark Wakefield
Richard Beschizza
Ben Franks
Matt Franks
Josh Marson

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford E
Pete Wardlaw
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Mark Smith
Chris Forrest
Chris Bott
Pete Makin
Andy Yearsley

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton B
D Appelbe
R Shelmerdine
K Wright
A Yearsley
I Walker
P Wardlaw
T Miller
A Giltrap

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton B
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
G. Lyons
P. Wardlaw
I. Walker
T. Miller
A. Giltrap

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich C
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Mark Smith
John Haywood
Ian Young
Ben Barker
Chris Raiswell

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 5.0 - 3.0 Wistaston A
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Pete Wardlaw
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Ollie Cox
Paul Unwin

Thursday 6th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 2.5 - 5.5 Alsager
Pete Wardlaw
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Pete Dallow
Dave Paxton
Christian King
Noah Gardner
Ian Craig

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 2.5 - 5.5 Congleton B
Rich Beschizza
Ben Franks
Matt Franks
Josh Marson
Ian Walker
Pete Wardlaw
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton B
Andy Yearsley
Peter Makin
Chris Forrest
Andrew Hudson
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Pete Wardlaw
Ian Walker

Thursday 27th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 2.5 - 5.5 Hartford D
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Evan Holland
Duncan Applebe
Rick Shelmerdine
Dave Glenn
Dave Smith

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 14 11 1 2 41.0 23
Hartford D 14 11 0 3 42.0 22
Alsager 14 11 0 3 36.0 22
Hartford E 14 7 0 7 -14.0 14
Tarporley 14 6 1 7 6.0 13
Cuddington A 14 4 0 10 -24.0 8
Wistaston A 14 3 1 10 -32.3 7
Nantwich C 14 1 1 12 -54.7 3