Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: Peter Wardlaw ( 07817 916622)
Nominated Players: Pete Wardlaw, Jordan Grocott, Simon Darmon, Istvan Kaplan

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Congleton A 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton B
Peter Wardlaw
Jordan Grocott
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Peter Dallow
Joe Buckley
Benji Flenley
Alex Mason

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton A 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich A
Peter Wardlaw
Ben Waddaccor
Simon Darmon
Istvan Kaplan
Jamie Oakes
Goncarlo Alves
Martin Mascarenhas
Ben Sealey

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton A 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford D
Simon Darmon
Ben Waddaccor
Toby Miller
Adam Goodall
Andrew Hudson
Chris Baker
Chris Forrest
Charlie Whitaker

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford B 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton A
James Garvey
John Walsh
Gary Makin
Ric Shelmerdine
Simon Darmon
Pete Wardlaw
Jordan Grocott
Ian Walker

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton A
Duncan Appelbe
Ric Shelmerdine
Neil Cocker
Chris Baker
Pete Wardlaw
Ben Waddacor
Istvan Kaplan
Jim Worthington

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford A 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton A
Mark Gleave
James Barlow
Andrew Moores
Jarrod Wood
Ben Waddacor
Pete Wardlaw
Simon Darmon
Istvan Kaplan

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton A
Chris Jackson
Dan Done
John Flanagan
Tommy Adams
Istvan Kapłan
Simon Darmon
Ben Waddacor
Pete Wardlaw

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton A
Toby Miller
Darren Kirby
Ian Walker
Joe Buckley
Simon Darmon
Matt Parker
Pete Wardlaw
Adam Goodall

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton A
Jamie Oakes
James Bloomer
Ben Sealey
Goncalo Alves
Simon Darmon
Istvan Kaplan
Ben Waddacor
Pete Wardlaw

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton A
Chris Baker
Chris Forrest


Pete Wardlaw
Istvan Kaplan
Simon Darmon
Ian Walker

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford B
Peter Wardlaw
Simon Darmon
Evan Holland
Ian Walker
John Walsh
Duncan Appelbe


Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton A 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford C
Peter Wardlaw
Simon Darmon
Toby Miller
Darren Kirby
Duncan Applebe
Ric Shelmerdine
Chis Baker
Andrew Hudson

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton A - Hartford A

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton A - Nantwich Farmers

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton A 12 10 1 1 53.0 21
Hartford A 12 10 0 2 58.0 20
Nantwich A 12 10 0 2 48.0 20
Nantwich Farmers 12 6 0 6 11.0 12
Hartford C 12 2 3 7 -38.0 7
Hartford B 12 3 0 9 -35.0 6
Congleton B 12 2 1 9 -46.0 5
Hartford D 12 2 1 9 -51.0 3*

* indicates point deduction