Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: Matthew Parker (07970 163269)
Nominated Players: Matt Parker, Simon Darmon, Peter Wardlaw, Thomas Minshull

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton A 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton B
Matt Parker
Ben Waddacor
Simon Darmon
Tom Minshull
Adam Goodall
Ian Walker
Andrew Giltrap
Toby Miller

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton A - Hartford A

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Alsager A

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers - Congleton A

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Tarporley - Congleton A

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Congleton A

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Hartford B

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton B - Congleton A

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford A - Congleton A

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Congleton A

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Nantwich Farmers

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Tarporley

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Nantwich A

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Congleton A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton A 1 1 0 0 8.0 2
Nantwich Farmers 1 1 0 0 5.0 2
Tarporley 1 0 0 1 -5.0 0
Congleton B 1 0 0 1 -8.0 0