Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Sam Norfolk (07397 541368)
Nominated Players: Sam Norfolk, Mike Massey, Sam Cosgrove, Peter Dallow (26/05 was Jim Worthington)

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Congleton C 6.5 - 1.5 Congleton D
Sam Norfolk
Sam Cosgrove
Mike Massey
Mark Wakefield
Ian Graham
Peter Dallow
Ian Oakley
Joe Buckley

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Congleton C 7.0 - 1.0 Nantwich D
Sam Norfolk
Sam Cosgrove
Mike Massey
Ian Graham
Mike Jones
Martin Barker
Paul King
Tony Taylor

Thursday 11th May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton C 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford C
Sam Norfolk
Sam Cosgrove
Mike Massey
Peter Dallow
Stephen McCormack
Mike Bee
Ryan Penn
Lewis Penn

Thursday 18th May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton C
J Peach
D Davies
N Sommerville
S Rowland
M Massey
M Wakefield
S Norfolk
P Dallow

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston B 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton C
WILL ELLWOOD
BILL HEATH
ERIC JAMES
ROD FLANAGAN
PETE DALLOW
MIKE MASSEY
IAN OAKLEY
JOE BUCKLEY

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton C
Tony Vickers
Michael Boden
Oliver Beswick
Patrick Galloway
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Sam Norfolk
Joe Buckley

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich E
Sam Norfolk
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Terry Naylor
Mick Baker

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton D 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton C
Ian Oakley
Nigel Spratt
Ian Graham
Rob Bateman
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Sam Norfolk
Joe Buckley

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich D 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton C
M Jones
P King
C Loughlin
D Witt
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Sam Cosgrove
Sam Norfolk

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Winsford C 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton C
S McCormack
M Bee
S Harris
B Lawrie
M Massey
P Dallow
S Norfolk
J Buckley

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington C
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Sam Cosgrove
Joe Buckley
Ian Day
Dinny Davies
Nick Sommervile
Bill Oakley

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton C 7.0 - 1.0 Wistaston B
Joe Buckley
Pete Dallow
Sam Cosgrove
Richard Shipton
R Broughton
N Green
E James
H Yale

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton C 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel B
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Sam Cosgrove
Joe Buckley
Tony
Tim
Mike
Ollie

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich E 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton C
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Tony Taylor
Terry Naylor
P Dallow
M Massey
J Buckley
S Cosgrove

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton C 14 11 2 1 51.0 24
Nantwich D 14 10 2 2 42.0 22
Holmes Chapel B 14 6 4 4 20.0 16
Congleton D 14 8 0 6 1.0 16
Cuddington C 14 5 2 7 0.0 12
Wistaston B 14 5 2 7 -9.0 12
Winsford C 14 3 2 9 -40.0 8
Nantwich E 14 1 0 13 -65.0 2