Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Joe Buckley ( 07769 560834)
Nominated Players: Joe Buckley, Mike Massey, Pete Dallow, Matt Parker

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Winsford B 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton C
S. McCormack
C. Mayoh
S. Harris
B. Lawrie
M. Parker
J. Buckley
P. Dallow
M. Massey

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton C 7.0 - 1.0 Holmes Chapel A
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
Tony Vickers
John Bryden

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 2.5 - 5.5 Congleton C
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
David Farrall
John Proudlove
Joe Buckley
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Matt Parker

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 4.5 - 3.5 Congleton C
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Matt Parker
Joe Buckley

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich C
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Matt Parker
Joe Buckley
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Chris Haywood
Dave Witt

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton C
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.0 - 2.0 Audlem
Mike Massey
Jim Worthington
Matt Parker
Ian Oakley
G Wells
P Rubery
N Goodwin
T Harper

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
C Mayoh
N Garratt
M Garratt
J Garratt

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton C
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
Simon Turner
Tony Vickers
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
John
Martin
John
John

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston A
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
Rob Sheffield
Will Elwood
Arvind Kumar
Hayden Yale

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton C
C Raiswell
I Young
D Witt
M Jones
P Dallow
M Massey
J Buckley
I Oakley

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey A
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
Andrew Brierley
Mike Wunmold

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Audlem 0.5 - 7.5 Congleton C
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Pete Rubery
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton C 14 13 0 1 73.0 26
Wistaston A 14 12 0 2 54.0 24
Holmes Chapel A 14 8 1 5 26.0 17
Nantwich C 14 7 1 6 17.0 15
Goostrey A 14 5 4 5 -3.0 14
Nantwich D 14 3 3 8 -17.0 9
Audlem 14 3 1 10 -53.0 7
Winsford B 14 0 0 14 -97.0 -4*

* indicates point deduction