Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Richard Lee (07805 769935)

Audlem club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Goostrey A 4.0 - 4.0 Audlem
Richard Saxton
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Andrew Brierley
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Dave Harris

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Cuddington B 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Kemper Booher
Marcus Williams
Chris Turner
Harry Pugh
John Proudlove
Dave Harris
Nick Goodwin
Tony Seabridge

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford G
Dave Harris
Nick Goodwin
Richard Lee
Tim Harper
Neil Shand
Rob Owen
Murray Tweed
David Stone

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 7.5 - 0.5 Audlem
Dave Forrest
Tim Blackshaw
Roger Hemmings
George Asterides
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Nick Goodwin

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel A
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Dave Harris
Simon Turner
John Bryden
Dave Richmond
Tony Vickers

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Winsford B 2.5 - 5.5 Audlem
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mundie
S McCormack
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Pete Rubery

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Acton Bridge A 2.0 - 6.0 Audlem
Mark Fidler
Phil Brook
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Peter Rubery

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Goostrey A
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Pete Rubery
Nick Goodwin
Richard Saxton
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Jason Lynch

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington B
Dave Harris
Pete Rubery
Nick Goodwin
Gavin Wells
Chris Turner
Harry Pugh
Kemper Booher
Marcus Williams

Thursday 29th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford G 2.5 - 5.5 Audlem
David Ston
Jon Batson
Nick Prior
Rob Own
Nick Goodwin
Peter Rowbury
Richard Lee
John Proudlove

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford F
Nick Goodwin
Dave Harris
Richard Lee
Tony Seabridge
Andy White
Andrew Walker
Tim Blackshaw
Dave Forrest

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A 4.0 - 4.0 Audlem
S Turner
J Bryden
D Richmond
P Galloway
R Lee
G Wells
J Proudlove
D Harris

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 3.0 - 5.0 Winsford B
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Nick Goodwin
Damian Cookson
Martin Stoilov
Steve McCormack
Bill Lawrie

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 6.5 - 1.5 Acton Bridge A
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Nick Goodwin
Pete Rubery
Charlie Scott
Mark Fidler
Phil Brooks
Pete Richards

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford F 14 13 0 1 76.0 26
Cuddington B 14 10 1 3 31.0 21
Holmes Chapel A 14 8 2 4 21.0 18
Winsford B 14 8 2 4 4.0 18
Audlem 14 5 3 6 -15.0 13
Goostrey A 14 4 3 7 -6.0 11
Hartford G 14 1 1 12 -48.0 3
Acton Bridge A 14 1 0 13 -63.0 2