Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Richard Lee ( 07805 769935)

Audlem club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Audlem - Goostrey A

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich C - Audlem

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B - Audlem

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Holmes Chapel A

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Nantwich D

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Wistaston A

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Audlem

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Audlem

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Nantwich C

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Winsford B

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Audlem

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Audlem

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Audlem

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Congleton C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly